Sale: $113.84

Was: $131.49

Save $17.65 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Onyx Mens Eagle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking ring heavy but the eagle is attached kidna flimsy. Overall a nice ring

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. March 14, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not huge and over the top (I wear size 13) but it has a nice presence on your finger. The rings I typically wear, given the size, tend to be very large, sometimes almost too large.

    Read More
    LARRY J. P. February 5, 2017
  • Gift to Son.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, well made worth the money.

    Read More
    veronica19157 January 11, 2017
  • Black Hills Eagle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. A good value. Looks more expensive than it is. Like it a lot. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Louis M. January 7, 2017
  • Husband loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but ordered wrong size. Returned it for larger size

    Read More
    Carolyn B. June 25, 2016
  • Army ring
    Verified Purchase

    The inside of the ring is not filled in. Moisture gets taped under ring causing irritation.

    Read More
    John W. May 18, 2016
  • Ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Very nice. Great price. The quality of my purchase was well worth it.

    Read More
    Paul M. May 14, 2016
  • Never laid eyes on it
    Verified Purchase

    Never laid eyes on it but I heard it was nice

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 18, 2016
  • Gravedigger
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring perfect for a 6 foot five Coloradan great look with jeans & a flannel shirt.

    Read More
    james g. March 29, 2016
  • Grandson Graduation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a most amazing ring, and the price is dyn-o-mite! Grannie

    Read More
    OstkUser56909 November 4, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring. Have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    starpilot2011 October 30, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 21 year old grandson and he loved it. Looks exactly as pictured. Wish it had come in smaller ring size but we made do with ring guards.

    Read More
    Sandyb October 27, 2015
  • R Rash
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is still there it has not change colors

    Read More
    Robert R. September 17, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice not cheap looking

    Read More
    donna s. August 31, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Awesome black hills gold, fits great.

    Read More
    Perry P. May 3, 2015
  • Ernest R A
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is great I wear it all the time since the day I got it . I say buy it its worth it.

    Read More
    Ernest R April 26, 2015
  • Black Hills Gold Eagle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it! He is using as a replacement wedding band.

    Read More
    Myrna B. January 2, 2015
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring, exact to the picture. The leaves on the sides are a nice touch. Been wearing it one day and already have had several compliments on it. The eagle stands out from the background awesomely. If I were absolutely forced to say something I didn't like about it, the closest I can get to that would be to say that it's not as heavy as I expected. But considering that it isn't my usual biker jewelry, I'd say that's not anything to gripe about. It still has enough heft to feel solid on the hand. Considering the price, quality, and overall beauty of this ring, I'd say, if you're on the fence about whether to pull the trigger on it or not, get off the fence and hit the "buy" button. It's a very reasonable price, especially for the quality and look. I've seen a lot worse quality for a lot more money. Price: 10/10 Look: 10/10 (if not 11/10. I'm very impressed) Quality: 9.5/10

    Read More
    wolf53135 August 7, 2014
  • This ring is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful pieces of Black Hills Gold that I have seen. I am ahuge fan of Black Hills Gold. I gave this ring to my husband today for you 6 year WWedding Anniversary and he just loves it. He is showing it off to anyone and everyone

    Read More
    emilymartin21 July 24, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    many good comments on this ring.Price was good would recommend this ring to freinds.

    Read More
    agarcaraman July 16, 2014
Sponsored Links