| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver November Birthstone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Somehow I thought this gem would be a little bigger. However, good for a jewelry gift to a child and it is cute. bought another in another color.

    Read More
    asd2011 September 4, 2017
  • Cherie
    Verified Purchase

    I received this birthstone necklace on my birthday. It was a surprise and so dainty and pretty, I am pleased with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    chipscolby November 13, 2015
  • The necklace was more attractive than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I knew I was going to be proud to give this to my Granddaughter. It matches her ring I bought last year.She called and was excited.

    Read More
    lisenbea3 January 8, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in the necklace that I received was actually a yellow stone ,I had expected it to be more on the orange tone. Does anyone know when Novembers birth stone when from a gold Topaz to a Citrine?

    Read More
    doris9101 October 14, 2011
  • Simply Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this necklace!! I bought 2, one for each of my grand daughters for Christmas I can hardly wait to see the look on their faces!! You won't be sorry with this necklace. It was in a nice white hinged jewelry box and I had them within 2 days of my order.

    Read More
    dedabberdo July 15, 2011
  • Good Experience
    Verified Purchase

    First time I used Overstock.com Found the experience rewarding, easy and fun. Plan to use the site a lot from here on.

    Read More
    railrider1957 January 5, 2011
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was very nice. I don't think the mount was as nice as it looked in the picture, but still very nice. I gave it to my 15 year old niece and she loved it.

    Read More
    steve750 January 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links