Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Mystic Fire Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adore the look
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring everywhere!

    Read More
    stoneynut October 27, 2016
  • jflynn
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring for the money

    Read More
    john f. February 9, 2016
  • Lori B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love black hills gold and this ring is nice. Well worth the money and I plan to be purchasing more when I can. The only drawback that I can see is the stone could have been a little bigger but it has good color and really is pretty. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Lori B. January 10, 2016
  • Mary S.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter. She loved the setting and my only disappointment was the Black Hills gold was not a prominent as in the pictured ring.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 7, 2016
  • Looking4deals
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring at an affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser65216 December 7, 2015
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The actual ring looks just like pictured on the web page. It's sized a little on the small size (I ordered an 8, and it's closer to a 7 3/4. It was a good price for the product, so I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Karen R. October 4, 2015
  • Cheryl marcum
    Verified Purchase

    Any one would love this ring I do

    Read More
    CHERYL M. July 9, 2015
  • Mamanne
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and fit nice. Glad I bought it from overstock as the price was reasonable

    Read More
    Julie S. June 25, 2015
  • love mystic fire topaz
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is quite stunning. I loved the mystic fire topaz so much I had to find a pair of matching earrings to go with it. I would gladly pay more money for this ring with a larger stone because it really is quite lovely. Still love the ring and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    2catmom May 19, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my sister, I almost kept if for myself as it was so Beautiful when I opened the box, she loves it and wears it every day, mp

    Read More
    molliep April 5, 2014
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the style shown on the image, you'll love the ring. Nice product.

    Read More
    johnhh March 11, 2013
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed when I saw this outstanding ring. The workmanship was so delicate and intricate. It is a very high quality ring that came with a guarantee from the Black Hills Gold that authenticates it's from South Dakota and also guaranteed the craftsmanship. Others have mentioned the jewel being small, but I like the size of the jewel & it makes the designs much more noticable. I would definitely purchase this ring again!

    Read More
    janeofjungle January 7, 2013
  • Excellent buy. Better than advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Black-Hills-Gold, you will love this low cost ring. If you've never seen a fire topaz, you will be impressed with the brightness of the stone. It was one of the nicest looking Black-Hills-gold rings yet one of the lowest cost. I could not ask for a better E-seller.

    Read More
    papa58 January 6, 2013
  • Nice ring but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring, well made but the stone is smaller than I would have liked. The quality is very good though. I wear it occasionally.

    Read More
    secoya9 June 6, 2012
  • Really cute and pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute ring. I wear this instead of my wedding band. I don't want to lose my wedding band, so when I go hiking I use this one instead. I love the stone and the design around it.

    Read More
    cuteashell1 May 22, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and the price was great. Also, delivery was great.

    Read More
    mickeyabby December 21, 2011
  • Color of stone not as described and pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and description of the stone were of a green mystic fire color. The stone in the ring I received was purple. Being a Sagittarian, purple is my signature color and since the ring is otherwise beautiful, I will keep it, but I will never order gemstone jewelry online again.

    Read More
    beebrr November 18, 2011
  • Black Hills Gold Mystic Fire Ring

    I love the ring and wear it all the time. It's such a pretty ring I find myself just looking at it. Shipping was also very fast. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    mgrame August 15, 2011
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the stone had been larger for this price but I will be keeping it anyway. I love Black Hills Gold jewelry. Thank you Overstock.com for offering a good variety of jewelry. I already had the pendant to match.

    Read More
    hooked1 June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ajerkaal June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links