Sale $69.29

Was: $76.99

Save $7.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Mens Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very,very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great,fits well and you won't get tired of the compliments.Most folks think I paid four times what it cost.Learn something about Black Hills gold so you can splain' it to them.

    Read More
    Katmandu June 11, 2017
  • Just the right Slash.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wear this as a wedding ring, my wife and I both like the Black Hills Gold, the brass coloring that is Black Hills Gold signature Coloring makes for a manly ring, being a mason in Jackson Wyoming, a shiny Gold Ring just wouldn't look or feel right, we considered buying a silver ring for me, until we saw this one on Overstock. Never looked back!

    Read More
    • Black Hills Gold and Silver Mens Ring
    Bill P. May 29, 2017
  • Rjc
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very attractive, many complements.

    Read More
    CAROL C April 5, 2017
  • My favorite BHG ring!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best Black Hills Gold rings you sell! I've had one for several years and was concerned about the large amount of silver related to the gold leaves but through the years, all of its design elements still look great. I recently ordered myself another one in a different size so I could wear it on different fingers. If you were to buy only 1 ring, I would recommend that you start with this one. It runs pretty much true to size, but if you're a half size I would recommend that you size up.

    Read More
    avram November 1, 2016
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very manly, even as a ring with Blackhills Gold. My husband was born in Siuth Dakota, so it's perfect. It's great quality, sized correctly, and does by no means look cheap. Very happy.

    Read More
    Cathie O. March 29, 2016
  • Bold solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband. He gets a lot of complements. Nice size.

    Read More
    jayjulia April 20, 2015
  • Old Stud
    Verified Purchase

    Well i ve got other Black Hills and this is not one of there best for me. To feminine

    Read More
    Old Stud March 19, 2015
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something special for my hubbyto let him know I appreciate him.I went to several"high end"jewelry shops,and didn't find anything that he'd like.I saw this&said,this may get a smile!Shopping for him is TOUGH!!Needless to say,he loves it!!!Thanks for being there again O Stock!!

    Read More
    kimtom93 May 5, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was amazed at how nice this ring in. Picture is right on. True to size. Shipped on time. Good price. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    tara2992 April 30, 2013
  • Great looking men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive with fine details. The South Dakota red and green gold leaves contrast beautifully with the silver ring.

    Read More
    wilfree March 13, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was trying to find something not to "girly" for my husband and this band is JUST BEAUTIFUL. I liked the style in the picture but the ring was just breathtaking.

    Read More
    bluerim January 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1630781 December 6, 2017