Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver May Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shining
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for graduation and the young lady and she really likes it.

    Read More
    Paula V. July 27, 2016
  • GREEN WITH ENVEY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING, I GAVE IT AS A GIFT BUT WANTED TO KEEP IT, i LOVE IT.

    Read More
    TERRY L. June 7, 2016
  • Diane S
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring however I first ordered it and they sent the wrong size - returned it and asked for a size 8 and upon receiving it was still the wrong size. I took to a jeweler and was told it was a 6 1/2 and now I am having to put a piece in it to be the correct size. I would have been elated if it was the right size to begin with and not cost me to return it and didn't want to have to pay to return it again.

    Read More
    Diane S. January 22, 2016
  • this ring is beautiful love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is for my granddaughter and is very beautiful, I love it and I'am sure she will also.

    Read More
    rose December 2, 2014
  • Emerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Fits perfect and and the size is just right for my baby finger. Have gotten many complements on it.

    Read More
    18jerryb May 31, 2014
  • Adorable ring
    Verified Purchase

    The actual ring is smaller than what the picture shows; the pictured ring is probably a size 3 and should be imagined to be the right size for a pinky. I was looking for a small subtle ring for myself, and based on all the reviews saying this ring being dainty I ordered this ring. The reviewers were right and I now have a perfect, small sized ring that won't get in my way or be too obtrusive for my small hands. The colors on the leaves on the side are more subtle than expected, but with bright enough light you would be able to see the colors easily. I was worried the most about the color of the emerald, that it would be light and toy-like. But contrary to my worries, it turned out to be a deeper shade of green than I expected, partial towards blue than yellow. Like one of the reviewers said though, the mount is pretty high. All in all, it was a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    satomz February 1, 2014
  • A lot smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although the colors are nice and the workmanship ok It is a lot smaller than expected.

    Read More
    cannolieater2 October 2, 2013
  • Pretty birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and is pictured as it actually is. If you look at the measurements and compare, it is a very petite ring. If you have large hands, you might want to use it as a pinky. I have slender fingers and it looks great. I love it.

    Read More
    hotsprings53 September 22, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter as a gift and she loved it. very nice ring. ultra femine.

    Read More
    artdoc March 23, 2012
  • wonderful grandaughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my grandaughters birthday. It really is very beautiful and of a very high quality ring. I know she will love it.

    Read More
    kenboy March 1, 2012
  • This ring fit my personality so well.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the black hills gold, and have always loved emeralds. This is a perfect gift for anyone with a little Irish in them!!

    Read More
    sharond54 January 7, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful just like the picture I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice ring for that special someone

    Read More
    wonderfulbuyer123 November 29, 2011
  • silver emrald pinky ring or any fringer!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring, it is beautiful. I whare on my pinky finger , the green emrald in shiny green. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    ebony10 July 13, 2011
  • More beautiful than the image!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice black hills gold design. Loved the stone color and the leaf detail was great for such a small ring. Was shipped in 2 days in time for the birthday. Loved it

    Read More
    thecheese1 June 6, 2011
  • Looks more valuable than price paid.
    Verified Purchase

    I was genuinely surprised when I first opened the nice box this ring came in. It looks very expensive and quite delicate, but by no means is it flimsy. Just keep in mind, it is a small ring. I bought it as a birthstone gift for my daughter-in-law whom has small hands. She absolutely loved it. If the ring was for me, I would purchase for my pinkie finger.

    Read More
    jurz49 May 25, 2011
  • Nice everyday piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Details of leaves were a little small and the stone sits a little too high, but not bad.

    Read More
    michelle831 April 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Black Hills Gold Silver ring is just BEAUTIFUL! I wanted an emerald ring that I could wear everyday. This is the ring!! It arrived and was EXACTLY as pictured!!! I would recommend this ring to everyone looking for an emerald ring.

    Read More
    mykenna January 26, 2011
  • A cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift. The ring and stone are tiny, but otherwise it looks pretty good. The recipient loved it.

    Read More
    metromd January 18, 2010
  • Beautiful & Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece! I am so pleased with it. It is very delicate and feminine. I'm considering ordering the sapphire as well!

    Read More
    jasonsmommy January 14, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ring for my granddaughter. She really loves the ring and is very happy with it. It is a little small but great for smaller fingers and hands. The detail is very nice and the gem color very pleasing.

    Read More
    kmwh2638 January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links