Today: $61.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver March Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caligirl
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring, and it is better than I expected! It is sturdy and shines brightly. I love the light blue stone. It is true to size and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 29, 2016
  • tracy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely but the stone is clear. There is no blue color whatsoever. I am returning the product.

    Read More
    Tracy B. May 16, 2015
  • This ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so proud to give this to my 9 year old granddaughter. She wears it everyday. It looks so nice on her finger. The perfect size for a young lady.

    Read More
    lisenbea3 January 8, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it fits perfectly and i wear it every day. Its very small an ellegant and the birth stone is small but noticable. Many of my friends complement me n how it looks so pretty on me. Love this ring would reccomend it to everyone.

    Read More
    disiree324 November 21, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It will be a gift for 15 yr old niece. I think she will love it, too. Very dainty, girl-ly. Priced low enough, I won't mid having it sized IF nessesary.

    Read More
    conniell September 14, 2011
  • BIRTHSTONE RING
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE MY RING,IT IS SMALL BUT I LIKE IT THAT WAY,I WISH THEY SOLD IT IN SMALLER SIZES,I WOULD BUY ONE FOR BOTH MY GIRLS THEY WEAR SIZE 4,HALF SIZES WOULD BE NICE TO.BUT IT IS SO PRETTY

    Read More
    carie555 December 19, 2010
  • birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring appears exactly as it does online. It is beautiful. What a lovely gift for shipping! We sent to our daughter in China and saved significantly because of the weight of the package. A tiny treat that is a treasure.

    Read More
    nametoday December 16, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this ring as it was a gift for my granddaughter's birthday.

    Read More
    a1grammy April 15, 2010
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter's 11th birthday. She loved it!! It was the perfect price for the not always so responsible child who tends to misplace things.

    Read More
    cywlala April 14, 2010
  • A Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring as a present for our 11 year old daughter. It was perfect! She loved it, and we loved the price! I would definitely recommend this product. It is so pretty and dainty. The best part is, we didn't have to pay an arm and a leg for a good quality product.

    Read More
    treshijas3 April 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ring for someone I love and she absolutely loves it. I scored lots of points with this one!!!!

    Read More
    jimeple March 25, 2010
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    The March birthstone ring I purchased for my Granddaughter was much prettier in person. I could not have gone to the mall and found anything even close to the quality...so happy I made the purchase.

    Read More
    myakinbak March 15, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for her birthday. I recieved it a couple of days after I ordered it, very fast shipping. This ring is georgous, looks great!

    Read More
    bawall80 March 11, 2010
  • This ring is perfect for my daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    My 11-year-old daughter asked for her birthstone (aquamarine) in a ring setting for Christmas. I did a lot of shopping, both in jewelry stores and online, and this was by far the best value I found. I didn't want to purchase an expensive ring for her, as she's still not very responsible, but I know she'll keep track of this ring. It's perfect for someone of her age, and will be a wonderful first ring for her.The stone is created, but it doesn't appear so when you look at the ring. I would recommend this for other girls of her age.

    Read More
    angiecaulfield December 23, 2009
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, dainty ring. I was overwhelmed when I first looked at it. I was hoping it would be nice and I wasn't disappointed. My neice will love it for Christmas! Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    poxer December 5, 2009
  • Pretty & perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring for my 16 year od daughter and this was so pretty and the price was so reasonable that I had to buy it for Christmas. When it arrived it looked even prettier then the picture. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    kelly8893 November 25, 2009
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty ring, but the setting was smaller than expected. It's a good ring for dainty hands!

    Read More
    erin3 November 1, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this ring. i like it being my birthstone. i have always loved blackhills gold and am glad i can get it thru overstock at affordable prices. i wear this ring often and hope to get more. most likely each one they have. i hope they get more in and i would recommend this site and jewelry to anyone.this is basically my one stop shop now.

    Read More
    skidmore04 October 8, 2009
  • Black Hills Gold Silver Birthstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is all it is described to be. The Black Hills Gold leaves are perfect and very precise and the simulated stone looks very real, This is the perfect ring for a young lady's first "real" peice of jewelry, which is just what I wanted for my granddaughter's 10th birthday.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 1, 2009
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my 13 year-old and she loved it. When the package first came I thought the ring was a little small but it was the perferct size for her petite hands.

    Read More
    jdwii March 30, 2009
Sponsored Links