| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $61.19

Was: $71.99

Save $10.80 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver MOM Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bought it for my Mom for Mother's Day 2016 and she loved it...

    Read More
    2012butterfly58 June 2, 2016
  • Great mom ring!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing the matching dad ring, I bought this for myself! I just love it! I am going to take it in to a jeweler and have all my kids initials engraved on it! What a wonderful way to show the world that you are a mom without having to weare a necklace all the time! Thank you so much overstock.com!

    Read More
    5wonderfulkids June 17, 2010
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is sturdy and even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    dpmks February 13, 2010
  • black hills gold
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase it was a gift for my mothers 102 Birthday. It is really pretty and sturdy.

    Read More
    forever21562 October 24, 2009
  • Mothers day ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased with my daughter in mind. She had her 1st child. This was the perfect way to celebrate. The ring came in a few days. The black hills gold is nice set aginst the black of the ring. Good craftsman ship. I am sure she will be very happy with a nice piece of jewlery to celebrate motherhood.

    Read More
    debi49 April 20, 2009
  • Present

    My son gave me this ring as a Christmas Present. I wear it everyday as my right hand ring. Absolutely Love this ring, and constantly get comments on it.

    Read More
    Nutty1 September 23, 2008
  • A very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and I think it is very beautiful...I would definitaley recommend this to someone.

    Read More
    glorjean August 24, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It is pretty sturdy which is nice, and it was a great price.

    Read More
    rpat14 June 1, 2008
  • best piece of "mom" jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    It's my favorite piece of "mom" jewelry...I love it and wear it all the time. I was a liitle concerned about the thickness of the band, but it's really quite comfortable...and the size was right on.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 13, 2008
  • Mom Ring :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, it's a tad too big since I have tiny fingers but easily fixed at a jewler... This is going to be my wedding ring since we are blending two families... for a total of five kids, three dogs, two cats and then us of course :) Thank you... I would really like to find more in size 5.5 but I understand that's an off size... :)

    Read More
    perfectkitty March 24, 2008
  • Great Mom Present
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's present from her 8 year old son. He loved giving it to her and she has worn it since Christmas! For the money, a good purchase.

    Read More
    rbonifay January 12, 2008
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT ring. My wife and I bought this and the matching DAD ring for each other. Very good quality and color for Black Hills Gold, they have a nice solid band with a sturdy build and a good weight. I would definatly recomend this and the matching DAD ring for anyone in the market for quality "family" rings.

    Read More
    sstripess January 4, 2008
  • MOM Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it goes with anything. you got to get one

    Read More
    boogielou November 27, 2007
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Great price! Excellent workmanship you will recevie many complaments on this ring. Love it Love it!

    Read More
    blakesmom July 15, 2007
  • Mom ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is more prettier in person. I am so glad I got it. The workmanship and appearance are excellent. The way the grooves or cut were made on the front of the ring make the ring look shiny instead of just a flat shine. It's so nice I got a matching DAD one for my husband.

    Read More
    elia5 June 19, 2007
  • A Beautiful Mom ring..
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying this for myself and I absolutely love it. It's much more prettier in person and has a great sparkle to it. I highly recommend this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    mammy1122 May 7, 2007
  • HARLEYMOM
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED BOTH RINGS FOR MY HUSBAND & MYSELF FOR CHRISTMAS FROM OUR BOYS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. THEY ARE THICK BANDED WHICH ARE GREAT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE REAL JOBS & TEND TO BEND RINGS. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.

    Read More
    harleymom64843 February 23, 2007
Sponsored Links