Sale Starts at $53.09

Save $5.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver June Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this ring! It is so pretty....I have not taken it off since my hubby gave it to me for my birthday in June......Would most definitely recommend it to everyone......So worth it and great price.....

    Read More
    houseofivie October 30, 2017
  • Gramajama
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very dainty little ring , it is pretty and I love Alexandrite ,it's my birthstone so glad when they came out with lab created so everyone could afford this beautiful gem if they care to . I now have 11 lab created Alexanderite rings & love them all !

    Read More
    jan b. October 17, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    cute for my grands first real ring

    Read More
    hill n. November 8, 2016
  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very small and the black hills gold was almost nonexistent, but it was for a 10 year old granddaughter and it was till pretty so I kept it.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 16, 2016
  • Ranmer98
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring I purchased for my daughter. She really was surprised and very much like it. Nice ring for the value.

    Read More
    Merryl M. May 7, 2016
  • VERY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR EASTER AND SHE LOVES IT

    Read More
    M.HIB April 1, 2016
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the Black Hills June Birthstone Ring. The stone is very delicate as is the setting. My granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser72790 December 29, 2015
  • DRC
    Verified Purchase

    All right for a replacement for pearl ring that I really wanted.

    Read More
    Diane C. December 17, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    If only I had known that Black Hills Gold rings run large... Unfortunately, I ordered three of them in a size 5, but they are all way too big. This one is by far my favorite of the three, it is delicate and beautifully made.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. July 1, 2015
  • This one is going back!
    Verified Purchase

    This is TINY compared to what I expected from the photo - also the stone is very dark and gray - it has no hint of purple at all. I would say this might be ok for a child, but I will be returning this.

    Read More
    cmarol February 11, 2013
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring as a gift for my mother in law she loved it its very pretty

    Read More
    fairyjen January 2, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truely beautiful. it is hard to order jewelry from a web site but each time I have thru overstock i have been pleased. I am happy that the ring was dainter than what it looked on line. definately would order again.

    Read More
    smberg November 5, 2012
  • Super Fast
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is smaller then it looks in the picture but still beautiful. Super fast delivery.

    Read More
    dawnakloepfel February 6, 2012
  • Black Hill Gold Silver June Birthstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, the details are nice. My 30+ daughter loved the ring

    Read More
    roblyn2106 June 7, 2011
  • Wonderful :)

    My boyfriend got this ring for me on our anniversary. He told me that it's our promise ring because he wants to spend the rest of his life with me. :) My birthstone is alexandrite and I have a class ring of alexandrite and they looks practically identical! I couldn't help, but to read the other reviews, but my stone changes colors. I'm well pleased with this ring, although it is more light weight than most other sterling silver rings. And this doesn't turn my finger green! :) Very well pleased!

    Read More
    chemicalxliar May 15, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty enough ring; however, since the June birthstone is Alexandrite, I was hoping for a stone that would change colors - this one doesn't. I had hoped, for awhile, that maybe I had actually received a natural Alexandrite that just didn't change color, but I had it checked out at a jewelers by a gemologist and it is a created Alexandrite ... that doesn't change color. If you don't mind that, you should like the ring - it's nice and sturdy, the silver is plenty thick and I've had a lot of wear from it already.

    Read More
    katyas69 March 13, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for our daughter. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    xylophil June 11, 2010
  • Birthsatone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. Exactly what I expected. I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    joyce0727 October 16, 2009
  • Nice ring...wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I gave four stars for overall rating and appearance because of the color of the stone...it is so faint it just doesn't show up well. However, it is a pretty ring. It is dainty and I ordered a size 6 so I can wear it as a pinky ring. It looks great as a pinky ring. My daughter came home from college this weekend and noticed it as I was wearing it...she said, "I want one" but in my birthstone color...so we looked up her month (sept. Sapphire) and then she decided she liked the December stone best and that it would show up the best. So that's what we ordered her. I guess I should have done that too, I love the green (May) but I am June birthday and wanted my own birthstone.I will keep wearing it even though it isn't a colorful stone....it stll looks pretty. And the black gold is remarkable.

    Read More
    rrc1965 October 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann H. August 14, 2017