Sale $51.29

Was: $57.99

Save $6.70 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver July Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in my grandaughters birthstone. It is just what I was looking for. Small and not too high either. The fact that it's Black Hills Gold makes it even better, with the tri-color gold. I love it.

    Read More
    Sandi H. January 18, 2017
  • Niece's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    My Niece's Birthday was on the 9th she turned 40 yrs. She doesn't like Big, Big Pieces Jewelry. She called to Thank me. She cried and said it reminded her of her Mother (My Sister) who passed away a few years ago, But she Love's it so very much!

    Read More
    schardin July 16, 2016
  • birthday ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a birthstone ring for a 7 year old, not too expensive, age appropriate, and available in a small size. This ring was just right.

    Read More
    ilga January 29, 2013
  • Seems different in person.
    Verified Purchase

    The prongs are way to think. The snone is much smaller then it looks on the site and the prong are much thicker. Dont like the ring at all, returning it. I keep forgetting that thing that are highly rated may not be what I like, obvously its very individual since there are 8 high ratings.

    Read More
    ellina34 January 21, 2012
  • I just love black hill jewerly,
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it,,,All my friends love it too,,, Black Hills jewerly is just beautiful .

    Read More
    xpookie September 6, 2011
  • my daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday. She loved it!

    Read More
    ccowley July 29, 2011
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Dainty and the ruby seems to be very securely set. The picture of this one is pretty accurate. The band is not wide, but not too thin, either.. Just he right size. Feels, and appears, to be a very good quality ring. Great price, too.

    Read More
    kleilac July 3, 2011
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring for my girlfriend who never takes it off and thats a testament to how much she likes it im sure so i was happy with it. it is small but it fits her hands perfectly because she has petite hands.

    Read More
    8elw5 June 29, 2010
  • Jules
    Verified Purchase

    I have a ring on every finger and this completed my collection,Very pretty and fit great.

    Read More
    bottj May 22, 2010
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is absolutely beautiful. ordered for my granddaughter for Christmas. Order this ring u can't go wrong for the price and quality.

    Read More
    imapane December 30, 2009
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    is a beautiful ring better than I could have thought

    Read More
    mjg3420 December 18, 2009
  • july ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful! good quality, great appearance. it is well worth the money. i am very satisfied with it and recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    dmcook November 20, 2009