Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver January Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertized. Granddaughter was one happy camper.

    Read More
    OstkUser542680 January 26, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutly love this ring , one of my favorites

    Read More
    jamie c. March 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a non traditional Mothers Ring. She absolutely loves it. It is small enough to wear all the time and it is just darling!

    Read More
    Brandi R. March 14, 2016
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 12 yr old granddaughter. Band design is really pretty, stone too, just the right size for younger girls.

    Read More
    gillisbf February 14, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The fit, color and shape of the ring is excellent. I like the thin band and I have had several compliments on the ring. I never take it off.

    Read More
    ritanumber4 December 13, 2013
  • sterling ring with birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is small, but of course that is what I wanted. The purity of the silver is very nice..holds up to everyday use and wear and tear.. The only draw back is the pointed edges on the side of the ring setting, but is not a real problem or concern..

    Read More
    joeysbook March 2, 2013
  • Black Hills Gold Siver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself as an early Birthday gift and haven't taken it off since i received it. It is reuly a great ring and hasn't turned my finger green like other rings have i would buy it again and i will recommend it to everyone Thanks O

    Read More
    damyjo1956 October 9, 2012
  • my wifes ring
    Verified Purchase

    thank you so much for making my wife very happy,she loves her ring very much.I had never ordered online before so i was alittle worried about what the ring would actually look like,but it is beatiful and i will order again soon. thanks again

    Read More
    jorylee March 8, 2011
  • FANTASTIC PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    the picture does not even come close to doing this ring justice. It is absolutely beautiful and I love it! Its my boyfriend birthstone and my favorite color. I have never been so happy with a purchase made online. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    meinliebchen June 3, 2010
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful little ring for a 16th birthday. stunning on the hand. setting a little high for a young girl, however, i am very happy with it.

    Read More
    lucypp February 12, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a gift for my neice who turned 16. I had it shipped right to her, so I never got to see it. That is why I rated it 3 stars. It did arrive to her within 4 days, which was great! She said it was very pretty.

    Read More
    mlaime January 27, 2010
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order just days after I ordered it. It is so beautiful. It was a gift to my mother and she loves it

    Read More
    missbays January 5, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good guality. I purchased for my Granddaughter. She loved the ring. I was very happy that the ring was made in the USA.

    Read More
    mammaw10 December 31, 2009
  • Rich Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this ring. It looks very rich. It looks perfect on the hand.

    Read More
    jordaine November 2, 2009
  • A winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my best friend's birthday. She is absolutely thrilled with it. The Black Hills gold and the garnet are a unique pairing in a feminine setting. I might just have to get one for myself as I'm a January girl, too!

    Read More
    magk January 24, 2009
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. For the price, it is an excellent value! It is very delicate, and the workmanship is beautiful. It shipped from South Dakota, though, so it took some time to get to Atlanta. But it was well worth the wait! I would not hesitate to recommend this ring to anyone who wants something elegant and dainty. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    gracie451 January 18, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it. The craftmanship and detail on the ring is amazing. I like the way they blend the silver and black hills gold together. It's a perfect balance. I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    missashleyrose December 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser278138 August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links