Sale: $91.34

Save $10.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Horse Head Mens Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Horse Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a surprise for my HS Sweetheart, who came back into my life, and we reconciled. He is a horseman, so I wanted something that he would always wear and love.. it was just perfect.. he loved it and it fit his pinkie, slightly larger but we got a good ring guard on it..

    Read More
    andynyy26 November 29, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very nice. true to size and my husband likes it. Well crafted and just the right size for a men or women to wear.

    Read More
    happysf April 14, 2010
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The black hills gold and silver horse ring is very impressive. The design and appearance is better than I expected for the money. My overall expectation was exceeded once again by Overstock.com.

    Read More
    wotknz February 26, 2009
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring; just a bit big so had to have it sized down. Love the Black Hills Silver! Very impressive ring and style.

    Read More
    tigerruff February 24, 2008
  • Stunning man's ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new ring which was my gift to him for our silver wedding anniversary.. The silver was brilliant and nicely shows off the Black Hills Gold details. He espedially likes the horseshoe shape which frames the silver horse's head and really "pops" against the black onyx background. He's been getting quite the compliments. Also, the transaction was smooth and the ring arrived in just a few days. We will certainly use this web-site again.. Their low prices are the very best I've found.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 20, 2008
  • Horse Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! Pleasantly surprised with the quality workmanship. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tripcapper January 20, 2008
  • Black Hills Horse Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the black hills gold horse ring I purchased. The service was great and the tech support was very helpful when I had to return it for a larger size. Thank You.

    Read More
    birdcatcher62 January 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john f. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William D. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links