Sale: $73.79

Was: $81.99

Save $8.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Possitive, it's all good.
    Verified Purchase

    I would absolutely recomend this seller and/or shop on their site again. The transaction was seamless and I got exactly what I wanted for my little one, and she loves it... Thank You so much. L. Vidito.

    Read More
    pinkwan January 27, 2012
  • Perfect for Mother's Day!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom LOVED it. Simple, sophisticated, and not something you see every day!

    Read More
    ncgirl524 May 26, 2011
  • black hills gold on silver dragonfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something dainty and beautiful from the photo online. Instead I got some clunky, heavy, cheap looking piece of jewelry that I will probably never wear. It is heavy and too big and looks really cheap - not at all like the other things I have bought from your site. I debated for weeks on whether or not to spend the money. Finally, I made the leap and I just wanted to cry. So to say the least I was not pleased.

    Read More
    cathy1222 May 19, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I've ordered from Overstock.com. The quality of the necklace is excellent. Shipping was extremely fast - I ordered it early Friday morning and it was delivered to me Monday afternoon. The only negative thing I could think of was that the display box the necklace comes in was slightly bent. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.

    Read More
    chrish513 January 31, 2011
  • dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this pendant, bought it for a gift, want to keep for myself!!!!

    Read More
    sissyw January 19, 2011
  • Made a great present
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my step-mom. Always a hard one to shop for but she does love Black Hills gold. It was a nice sturdy piece and I really like the styling. She told me how she showed it off to her friends and I've seen her wearing it a few times since. Good job Overstock.com

    Read More
    cegar7787 July 27, 2010
  • NICE :)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one as a gift for my sister and liked it so much I bought one for my self, so we have matching necklaces. Nicer than expected quality for the price. Chain looks slightly thin but seems sufficient after I wore mine. Would like to have matching earrings, bit did not see any offered. Showed the necklaces to a friend and she went shopping for Black Hills Gold for her niece and was pleased with her purchase...it was a different necklace but from the same company.

    Read More
    griffindoor May 9, 2010
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding. Unfortunately, that bridesmaid was unable to come, due to having a baby two days before the wedding. The piece is wonderfully put together, it was a bit bigger in person than it seems in the photo. The bridesmaid that was to wear this loves dragonflies, so this would have suited her perfectly.

    Read More
    kimgraham February 4, 2010
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for Christmas; looks great and as advertised. The pendant itself is surprisingly substantial, the chain looks pretty delicate but fine. One of the reviewers mentioned the bail was small, but it looks fine to me -- I'm guessing hte pendant would fit on most other small to medium chains. Ordering process was drama-free. Came in a nice little white case.

    Read More
    bsp123 November 17, 2009
  • Dragonfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was as decribed, Quality good. Just as I had hoped for.

    Read More
    jackaboxgram October 22, 2009
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first BHG from Overstock and I was very impressed. I look forward to other purchases in the future. I have a fairly large collection of BHG and silver so this dragonfly fits right in. Keep it coming! My only suggestion is if the manufacturer could make the bails bigger to accommodate other chains.

    Read More
    jeanjean212 April 16, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this necklace to anyone who loves dragonflies. It is definitely worth every penny! The quality and workmanship are excellent! I was in awe the moment I opened the box!

    Read More
    4jule March 12, 2009
  • Black Hills Gold on Silver Dragonfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was exactly as described. The size was just what my daughter wanted, and she was very pleased. Wish the chain was a bit more substantial, but the quality of the dragonfly was remarkable!!

    Read More
    aurora3 January 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deryk S. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links