Today $84.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Diamond Turquoise Earrings - Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just lost my pair of black oxny earrings about 3 weeks ago. I wanted to replace them so I found this simular pair at overstock. I love them.

    Read More
    robin w. September 24, 2017
  • A Star in my jewelry chest
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed these earrings so much and gotten many compliments on them. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    ringaholic April 22, 2016
  • donm know
    Verified Purchase

    very expensive aed very little4 shd be4 biger

    Read More
    lynn z. February 9, 2016
  • turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for about 3 months, and finally found what I wanted at overstock.com They were a gift for my girlfriend, and she went completely ga-ga when she received them. Needless to say she was very excited and very pleased. I hope they last a long long time, and I know she will wear them alot. Thanks, JHG

    Read More
    theflagman February 8, 2011
  • sab77
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. Just right on color and size. I am very pleased. Great quality, I would buy these again.

    Read More
    sab77 April 29, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. I bought these for my girlfriends 22 birthday and she loved them.

    Read More
    buccaneers211 January 10, 2010
  • They are great!
    Verified Purchase

    they look great. i bought also a matching ring and pendant. the whole set looks very sophisticated

    Read More
    spockovich1 November 28, 2009
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my sister as a high school graduation gift. When they arrived, they were just as advertised -- absolutely cute and elegant. I think they will make for a nice piece on her first date. :-)

    Read More
    nelvie May 27, 2008
  • Black Hills Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with the shipping of this product, but a replacement was promptly sent to me. My only complaint would be the silver appeared tarnished on one prong, which cheapened the appearance. They look very pretty on the ear. They sparkle, and the bright turquoise can be seen from a distance. The turquoise stone is more oval than it appears in the pic. The stone is not round.

    Read More
    therealjenny January 20, 2008
  • Trust Me
    Verified Purchase

    Searched a lot and many places for pink gold and turquoise earrings to compliment an antique necklace. I was delighted to find them on Overstock. Though a little smaller than I would have preferred they compliment my necklace and the quality of workmanship combined with cost and general appearance makes my saying "I didn't settle" a truthful statement.

    Read More
    bunnyd3 January 13, 2008
  • KATTEYES
    Verified Purchase

    A PERFECT GIFT ! MY DAUGHTER WAS THRILLED WITH THESE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 28, 2007
  • Black Hills
    Verified Purchase

    Both my wife and I love Black Hills Gold jewelry. The ring and matching earrings with turquoise settings are a Christmas gift I know she'll truly enjoy. They are not flamboyant, but have an eye-catching beauty I know she'll be proud to display.

    Read More
    fargobuck November 9, 2007
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring, necklace and earings to be a set for a gift for Christmas for my sister. She likes to have complete matching sets but I cannot afford all gold. This has a little gold in it and sparkles because of the cut. And turquoise compliments everyone's skin tone.

    Read More
    xtcinabq November 9, 2007
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    First pair I've ever owned and they are such a hit on my job. Who knew?

    Read More
    2tuff4u July 9, 2007
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend, great price and are very beautiful.

    Read More
    impala400 April 11, 2007
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The turqouise was a beautiful robins egg blue, and the craftsmanship and design elegant. The picture was accurate, but the quality even better than the picture.

    Read More
    bluerock April 6, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sunshine4365 May 9, 2016