Starting at: $72.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver DAD Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself after my dad passed away unexpectedly at age 54. I am from South Dakota and he loved Black Hills gold and silver and was always buying it for my mom, sister and me for gifts. After his passing, I bought this ring for myself in his memory and I love it.

    Read More
    Darcy G. July 7, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great and the fit was perfect. I wear it every day!

    Read More
    don07 March 4, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one to replace the one I got from Overstock 7 years ago. I paid more but worth the quality and customer service promise

    Read More
    patick9999 July 10, 2015
  • Loved by dad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my father who is with hospice, I believe this was his most cherished christmas gift. I am so happy with this buy.

    Read More
    tms72 April 24, 2012
  • First time dad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband who is a first time dad. I looked at several "dad" rings and had my husband pick the one he liked best. This ring won. The ring stands out and is good quality silver. We also like the gold leaf details. Someone even recognized it as Black Hills Gold which was a plus for me because I liked this ring because of the Black Hills history.

    Read More
    dsmithc October 13, 2011
  • beautiful rig
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the ring, it was better than the picture. My boyfriend was very happy with it. he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    emmy129 August 30, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 2nd ring I have purchased here, and was surprised that the ring didn't fit. The ring itself is beautiful, but to small. Make sure to order the next size up if you get one.

    Read More
    susielynn82 December 25, 2010
  • great gift 5
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift from our 8 year old to his Dad. Dad loves his gift and wears it all the time. The ring looks and feels great.

    Read More
    happyturtlezombie October 29, 2010
  • wonderful present!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at different sites and not finding exactly what I was looking for, I decided to look at overstock.com. I am glad I did! I found a ring that I liked, but wasn't absolutly thrilled with, but time was running out and now that our last baby has arrived, I wanted this fathers day to be memorable! After I ordered this other ring, I decided to look for myself, and found the matching mom ring, then saw the dad ring. I fell in love! Not only was I able to get a great priced dad ring for my husband, I got a matching ring for myself! The pictures just don't do it justice! After fathers day, I plan on taking it in to a jeweler and have the first letter of all 5 of our kids engraved in it! He will just love it! Thank you so much overstock.com!

    Read More
    5wonderfulkids June 17, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is just beautiful and made well. granddaughter gave it to her dad for valentines present. he loves it. thank you very much

    Read More
    dawnnc February 18, 2010
  • NICE LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking ring that I bought my fiance for fathers day. It does give him a rash on his finger if he keeps it on too long, howewever, i bought a "mom" one for myself and it doesn't bother me at all. Might want to be careful if you are sensitive to different metals....

    Read More
    jenn98201 January 29, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My grand children gave this to thier Grandfather for Christmas, since he is the only father they have known since mom's divorce. It's nice to have a ring like this one to show appreciation for what the men in your life have done. Thier Grandfather wears the ring with pride and for 43 years all he would wear is his marine ring and his wedding ring so that tells the story about how nice this ring is. Black Hills Gold is the Best

    Read More
    faroneve December 30, 2009
  • my husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    when you have a man with everything you dont know what to buy them for fathers day well this ring was perfect it matched our whole wedding sceam and everything

    Read More
    orcasmom July 2, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad has wanted a ring like this for many years, but all the ones I have found previously were expensive. Great value.

    Read More
    gotarrows June 28, 2009
  • Father's day ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and father of two. He absolutely loved it. It's very well made and looks beautiful. He wears it proud everyday. Fast shipping and you can't beat the price. The cost for this ring is a sure steel.

    Read More
    jellybean1978 June 28, 2009
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband. I just received this and think it's absolutely beautiful! I have been wanting to buy a dad ring for him for quite sometime now and when I saw this I thought it was perfect. This really is a very lovely ring for any father to have!!

    Read More
    hazelxxeyes February 1, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful- but looks good on a man. It is well made with exquisite craftsmanship. The price is phenomenal! It is well worth every penny that you will spend on it. The special Dad in your life will love it.**After reading the other reviews, I had to comment that sterling silver will tarnish and pit if you stick your hands in bleach or other harsh chemicals. So remind him to take the ring off before he washes the whites!!

    Read More
    lodyangel December 26, 2008
  • Black Hills Gold on Silver 'DAD' Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old son had me purchase this ring for his step dad for Christmas. I'm GLAD that i did!! My husband was so thrilled with this ring. I would defentily recommed this ring for any and all dads. This makes a great gift.

    Read More
    auntmootaw December 25, 2008
  • Best Ring Ive Seen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my brother in law who is celebrating his first christmas as a dad. Even though he is not a big jewerly person I know he will just love this ring. It is not at all girly and is very nice sized and will work for any man. I searched long and far for a good Dads ring and this is by the far the best that I have ever seen and you can not beat the price. You will be happy every time you look at this ring. This ring will be a nice addition to any mans jewerly collection. Get it for the special dad in your life today.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 25, 2008
  • great gift,great dad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift for my dad's 70th birthday. What a wonderful value . Not only is the workmanship top notch , it is beautiful as well. He was thrilled to receive it and wears it everyday. I highly recommend this great ring.

    Read More
    sarx2 July 4, 2008
Sponsored Links