| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Created Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed in this ring. It tarnished horribly not long after I got it

    Read More
    Anna R. February 24, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one quiet suprise. I initially purchased as a replacement and the cost was good. Not only does it look great on my pinky, it fits in well with my other rings

    Read More
    project9 October 28, 2016
  • Black gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it a little to big make it work

    Read More
    Pamela Hamilton H. June 2, 2016
  • dogfish
    Verified Purchase

    very classic black hills gold ring beautiful

    Read More
    Steve h. May 20, 2016
  • Black Hills Gold and Silver Created Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Even prettier than in the picture.

    Read More
    Janice O. December 10, 2015
  • jan from oregon
    Verified Purchase

    stunning ring; excellent quality

    Read More
    janice l. September 5, 2015
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. July 28, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and it came in quick

    Read More
    ken d. February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a surprise birthday gift from my family. The ring does have a small band but it has a beautiful clear deep blue stone and the black gold leaves really finish the piece off well. A great ring if anyone is looking for black gold with blue stones.

    Read More
    garza23 February 14, 2014
  • This ring is a winner.
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with my purchase. It's a beautiful ring, a perfect fit and a great buy.

    Read More
    smilee14 July 25, 2013
  • Fantastic Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring outmet my expectations. Got it for my gf for our anniversary and it's now her favorite piece of jewelry. For this price, THIS IS THE BEST DEAL OUT THERE!

    Read More
    dockarp May 17, 2012
  • the ring is everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have already told others where to shop and save. I only shop here for my jewelry.

    Read More
    ohhwell47 March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! The craftsmanship is good. You know how some less-expensive rings look like they were carved out of a block of wood? Well, that is not the case here. It's delicate and looks very high quality.

    Read More
    adoredogs December 21, 2011
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring for our daughter`s 16th birthday, as sapphire is her birthstone. I was afraid the ring would be large, as the scale was hard to determine from the picture. The scale of the ring is perfect, tho... not too petite, but not overly large either. A nice, feminine size. Love the gold and silver together; very unique. Very nice for a "first" piece of real jewelry; she wears it almost every day! Can't go wrong with Black Hills jewelry.

    Read More
    tonilynn17 November 1, 2011
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    love it. great quality for the price and looks exaclty as displayed. loveit!

    Read More
    Peace and Love September 23, 2011
  • Black Hills Gold Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The stone is large and the black hills gold is also beautiful. I wear it all the time and get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    mgrame August 15, 2011
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring tarnished within a month. It was inexpensive.. but also cheap

    Read More
    dkennedy1968 July 13, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring.... it was a great buy for the money and a nice addition to my Black Hills collection

    Read More
    brooksie1 June 28, 2011
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! Nice stone and just the right size. Arrived very quickly too. :)

    Read More
    gigglz7997 January 4, 2011
  • bLACK HILLS GOLD RING
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, I love it. It fits well and matches my black hills gold bracelet.

    Read More
    zachry December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links