Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

Was: $55.99

Save $6.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver August Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my sister for her birthday and she loves it !!!

    Read More
    Jean H. May 14, 2017
  • real cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a small delicate ring. very cute.

    Read More
    KimM August 31, 2016
  • I love Black Hills Gold and my birthstone.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring. Stone is small just like I like it.

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d April 29, 2015
  • very small ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty, but very small I am disappointed in the color of the stone. I ordered my birthstone,a Peridot, but the stone is much darker than any peridot I have. It really doesn't look like a peridot.

    Read More
    deedeeevest August 28, 2012
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as pictured. Solid quality and most comments were regarding the interesting color. There were some issues with shipping of a necklace that was annoying, but Overstock made good on the item. I always look here first when shopping. Necklace is very dainty and petite. Dressy but not overly so. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    margie2011 February 8, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than I thought that it would be. The picture didn't do it justice! I love it, it is very dainty and simple. But don't underestimate how it shines.

    Read More
    holly3699 May 19, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice! Got this ring for my daughter for Christmas, along with two other rings from other companies. She likes this one the best. It looks very pretty on her. I love the fact that it is two-tone. The stone sparkles nicely when light hits it also.

    Read More
    candy020909 March 25, 2010
  • black hills gold birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very inpressed with the quality of the product and I took it to work with me to show my friends and concequently I then was given an order for eight more. The only problem I had was when I received my order for eight more They were different birthstones and some were so close in size and coler that I had a hard time telling them apart. I wish you could have put some sort of label on the cases stating what they were and the sizes.

    Read More
    nannie27 December 30, 2009
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and 3 other birthstone rings for my granddaughters. They are beautiful and for the price exceptional quality. Can hardly wait till Christmas to see if they like them as much as I do

    Read More
    imapane December 24, 2009
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself this month and love-it ,its made well the stone is set securely, the gold leaf just sets it off its just what I wanted .

    Read More
    kentucky62 August 26, 2009
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my niece who is turning 12. It arrived in plenty of time for her birthday, she loved it and I liked the price.

    Read More
    domibach August 19, 2009
  • black hills gold
    Verified Purchase

    black hills gold birthstone ring i purchased is small but very finely crafted, nice stone, good value.

    Read More
    macfit January 19, 2009
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched for a birthstone ring suitable for my 10-year old granddaughter in a size 5 to no avail. First time shopping on Overstock.com and was well pleased. She absolutely loved it and the daintiness is great for her age.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 10, 2009
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring for my daughter. It is beautiful and of nice quality. I was pleased when I saw it, and she loved the ring.

    Read More
    monsonmama January 2, 2009
  • Black Hills Gold Silver August Birthstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got it for my mother-in-law's birthday and she said it was really pretty, I will know more how it stands up after she wears it for awhile. But I love the black hills gold and I know she loves it too.

    Read More
    trixierose September 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emil1887 March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links