Starting at: $166.99

Save $13.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Landstroms, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, replacement for a lost one. Couldnt get a Landstroms for under $***, this will do

    Read More
    OstkUser790568 December 29, 2016
  • Ms Martha
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I wanted and as advertised. Very delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    Martha C. March 1, 2015
  • lovee (:
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring in the mail today & I'm so in love! It fits perfectly & I can't wait to wear it (I bought it as a wedding band). It's small but extremely detailed , the picture does it no justice! Not to mention it shipped in 3 days (:

    Read More
    kaylab345 March 19, 2014
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring and of very good quality. Some might consider this for a pinky ring, but, I have small short fingers and the dainty delicateness of this ring is what I was looking for. I love it! Ordered on Saturday pd the ** for 2 - 5 days shipping and got it by Wed. in mail. Perfect timing as tomorrow is the anniversary day for when we started to date! Very Happy customer!

    Read More
    allmyjoys February 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty doesn't even begin to describe this ring! It is very small and very delicate looking, but it is absolutely stunning. The detail on the ring is much nicer in person than in pictures, though the color difference between the yellow, green, and rose gold is very subtle. The gold is paler in color than shown here (it is a pale yellow gold). If you generally prefer silver jewelry and shy away from most gold jewelry because it is too warm for you, this is a great ring for that because of the paleness of the gold. The diamond, although tiny is decent, though the shine of the gold overpowers the small diamond. I ordered a size 5 as I have small, skinny hands and it fits perfectly on my ring finger, though it would make an adorable pinky ring even on my small hands if it was sized smaller. I am very pleased with this ring, and am already eying several other black hills pieces.

    Read More
    novazeal August 9, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable ring- goes well with a rosegold watch. Perfect on smaller hands, or as a pinky ring on bigger hands :) Nice quality, the band has some weight to it! I was worried it was going to be too flimsy or thin from what reviews were saying. Great every day ring. Do it!

    Read More
    pj619 February 10, 2012
  • 2
    Verified Purchase

    I love black hills gold and this piece is exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    luanne57 January 21, 2012
  • tinier than pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked substantial in the picture but when I received it I could barely tell there were leaves, or a rose, or a diamond in the design. You need a magnifying glass to see them and have to take the ring into the sunlight to see a tiny flicker of light from the speck of a diamond. The diamond setting catches on everything and I have unintentionally scratched myself and others with it not to mention snagging all my sweaters.

    Read More
    singingrn August 1, 2011
  • Charming ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very small but very pretty. It is such a delicate looking ring. I will wear it with another ring.

    Read More
    twinsfan1 June 21, 2011
  • Perfect !!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received my Ring, the detail and the design was better than I expected. I just love the uniqueness of the design and I DO NOT not want any of my friends to have one!!! The size was also correct and the package was delivered quickly even though I ordered in December.

    Read More
    teresamc53 December 14, 2010
  • Grass Valley, CA
    Verified Purchase

    The ring appeared a lot larger on screen so when I received it I was surprized. The diamond was smaller as well than I expected. Its okay, though. I wanted a pinkie ring and it satisfies that purpose. The delivery was what I expected from the postal service, fair.

    Read More
    mailgal September 21, 2010
  • Disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures are misleading even though they offer a measuring guide. When I got my ring it looked SO small, much smaller than I thought it would be. I wish they would always include a picture of the ring on a person's hand. That would have made things SO much easier. Also, the setting is very tall and pulls out my hair and pieces of string from fabric. I had to stop wearing it because I was ripping holes in my nice clothes. :(

    Read More
    tigersprettybunny August 11, 2010
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this ring is so delicate and classy. Just a warning though, the pink leaf on mine is at the same level as the green leaf, so there is slightly less dimension than shown in the picture, but that may be individual variation.

    Read More
    heatherlll June 9, 2010
  • Very pretty ring, perfect appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive band to use when I traveled for a wedding ring. This band is so delicate and beautiful, the diamond is sparkly even though it is pretty small. I really like the rose gold leaf accent, and the band feels pretty sturdy. I was worried that it would be weak or bendable, but it is tough. It is a very dainty piece that I will wear on my right hand when not using it as a wedding ring. If you are ordering it though keep in mind that it is quite small and delicate looking, the rose gold leaf is about 3mm long and the band is thinner than that. The band is also 10k, I am not sure if that was mentioned in the description or not, it does have a quality appearance ad color. It came in a nice white suede look box with a description in the bottom about the ring.

    Read More
    bustudent December 27, 2009
  • superb

    bought this item maybe two years ago and gave it to a friend, will probably buy another this christmas. as always, fast shipping and a great product from Overstock.com have kept me coming back. I think i've spent a little over five hundred dollars on this website, and the only disappointment is that a jade buddha bracelet seems to be more bad luck than good, but the O.com can't really be blamed for that, can they? Either way, great deals, but even more importantly, always a great selection, and all at the last minute. I could only be happier if it were all free.

    Read More
    darkesthours182 November 10, 2009
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, size fits very well and price was great!Couldn't find anything like it anywhere.

    Read More
    daisys August 5, 2009
  • hawesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock.com. It was a great experience and the product came quickly, packaged well, and is a top grade product. I will shop overstock.com again!

    Read More
    tiwisted July 30, 2009
  • Discouraging
    Verified Purchase

    I was surpried and discouraged when I received the ring, it is much smaller than I expected from the picture on the website and not a very good value for the money charged. I did get it in a timely manner.

    Read More
    redwinner July 27, 2009
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's SO pretty! I am usually a silver girl but I have been watching this ring online for a long time. I really think that the workmanship on this ring is lovely. It's very dainty but it stands out for sure! The diamond is bigger than I thought it would and is very nice! I recommend this to everyone, it's great. The gold of the band is lighter in real life than in the photo.

    Read More
    prettybird23 June 3, 2009
  • dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    received the ring in a few day. It was just what I have been looking for. I like my rings to be dainty but have enough pretty to them that people notice.

    Read More
    cjdez February 6, 2009
Sponsored Links