Starting at: $219.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold Peridot Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely beautiful ring!

    Read More
    2nanas June 2, 2015
  • black hills gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was cheaply made for black hills gold ring

    Read More
    petree5 June 17, 2011
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my wife's birthday, as she didn't have a birthstone ring. The peridot stone is beautiful, as is the setting and design of the ring.

    Read More
    wahoo73 September 15, 2010
  • stone fell out after4 and a 1/2 months

    I'm the kind of girl who wears a ring all the time I got this for christmas and it's the beginning April. the stone fell out while I was doing laundry, I bumped it and there it went. I guess I'm a little shocked because I expected it to be a bit more durable for the money my husband paid. I'm sad =/ You know it's a beaufitul ring, jus don't play rough with it I guess..If your expecting a ring that is durable, maybe not this ring. it sucks I really liked it too =(

    Read More
    smoosei April 9, 2010
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it has a very nice Peridot stone and the diamond chips really compliment the ring as does the gold band. I have gotten many compliments on my ring.

    Read More
    italian49 January 8, 2010
  • Love my peridot ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a birthday gift to myself and I have to say that I love it. I received my order very quickly and the ring is absolutely beautiful. It's very well made, and the birthstone is georgeous. I recommend this ring to anyone out there who's looking to buy this ring. You'll love it as much as i do.

    Read More
    spicegyrl August 8, 2009
  • Hey, why not?
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous and looks wonderful when worn. Don't expect the diamond accents to pop out at you though because they really are teeny but do add a nice sparkle to the ring. The only thing that I don't care for on the ring is the roughness around the leaves - they are polished, but not enough to keep them from feeling obtrusive. Overall, I love the ring and am certainly happy that I treated myself. I would do it again.

    Read More
    feistyfest August 2, 2008
  • black hills perodot ring
    Verified Purchase

    was very surprised at how pretty the ring is. the stone reflects off of two of the leaves and gives it a green tint really makes the ring sparkle out.

    Read More
    ranyday June 18, 2008
  • Black Hills Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a peridot ring for a long time and thought this one looked interesting. The stone is a very pretty color and the Black Hills gold adds a nice touch. The only thing I can fault it for is that the diamonds are so small they are almost imperceptible. Overall, I'd recommend this ring. I also bought the matching necklace, and I'm so glad I did. Very pretty set.

    Read More
    sher51 April 28, 2008
  • Black Hills Gold Peridot Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful ring for the price. Lovely stone. The ring is very pretty. I feel like the mounting prongs stick up a little too far. This is the only flaw I find with this otherwise wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    pookie34 November 11, 2007
  • Worth Twice the Price
    Verified Purchase

    My Peridot ring is beautiful. I asked my husband what he thought it cost him and, even knowing I meant it was a bargain, he guessed twice its price.

    Read More
    midassyd August 31, 2007
  • Black Hills Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exquisite! I have had more compliments on this ring than any other piece of jewelry I've purchased from Overstock.com. Even people who don't care much for Black Hills Gold told me that they would buy this ring in an instant. The price was great, the ring is gorgeous and delivery was within a few days. In other words, I'm perfectly and delightedly satisfied with the product and Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 23, 2007
  • Beatiful peridot and Blackhills Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my daughter and when she received it she opened the box for me while I was on the phone with her and she was almost crying because it was so beatiful and she said "its beatiful mom just beatiful, it just is so beatiful. The color of the stone was clear and green like a peridot should be ,not cloudy. The workmanship was very good in the detailing.

    Read More
    mas1 May 20, 2007
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in peridot for my sister's birthday in August. (yes, I shop ahead). I was uttlerly amazed when I got it. Even though it was very pretty online, it was far more impressive in person. It is a very classy piece of jewelry, and is very well made. I halfway expected a little skinny flimsy band, but man, I was very pleasantly surprised. If you're thinking about this one...just GET IT.

    Read More
    hereibe February 16, 2007
  • This is a gorgeous ring. It is well balanced, comfortable to wear, and brings many comments. The brilliance is wonderful and eye catching. The matching necklace is perfect.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Definitely a MUST OWN! It's a beautiful ring; far prettier than the picture shows it to be! Great deal! Ships quickly, too!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this ring. It is my birthstone and far prettier than the picture. Thank you Overstocked. All of your products are the greatest.I am your biggest fan.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a very pretty ring.I bought this ring as a Sweet Sixteen gift for a family member and she loves it. It is well worth the price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • What a gorgeous ring! The peridot is a clear yet rich green and the little diamonds really sparkle. I wear it with the matching pendant and earrings that I also bought from Overstock and it makes me feel so elegant.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought the ring and earrings that match and they are really pretty. I liked them so much I came back and now bought the matching pendant! Great price too!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links