Today $137.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold Pendant with Faceted Onyx Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful black onyx
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way only a bit smaller than I expected. Also bought another chain as the one that came with was very tight

    Read More
    Robin W. April 7, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and feminine looking pendant. I am going to layer this with other pendants that I wear regularly. So it's the perfect size and doesn't overpower my other necklaces.

    Read More
    OstkUser77136 January 12, 2016
  • gold not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is not up to par. The chain has blackened after 2 years. The gold not shiny.

    Read More
    buyingonlinejanet April 6, 2014
  • Onyx & Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for another grandaughter (I purchased another Onyx & Gold pendant) and it was different and tasteful for a young woman of 16yrs.

    Read More
    skipjr April 10, 2013
  • Black Hills Gold Onyx necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy necklace that can be used for dress or casual. The size is perfect. The only problem I had is the chain is too short and thin.

    Read More
    debi913 February 12, 2008
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks so much better then it's picture. The work around the stone is very well done. I bought it for my Mother in Law and am thrilled!

    Read More
    sandid December 30, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite necklace with eye catching onyx. The traditional tri-gold leaf design classic of Black Hills offsets the nice sized stone making it dainty as well as very beautiful when worn. Love the look. Definetly recommend it as an item for yourself or as a gift!

    Read More
    sunspec December 18, 2007
  • Black hills Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my mother for Christmas. She has alot of Black Hils Gold. Says the Onyx was great but the Black hills gold does not meet standards. Says she can not see the black hills hardly at all.

    Read More
    123db December 10, 2007
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little necklace with little being the operative word. I thought it would be a bit bigger. It is very small. It's about the sizw of my thumb nail (and I wear a size 4 ring so that gives you an idea of the size). It really is cute though and the workmanship on it is of very good quality. I bought this item as a Christmas present for my mother . I don't have time to return it. I like it, it's just a little small. Stephanie M. Canton NC

    Read More
    tabasco0697 December 8, 2007
Sponsored Links