Today $72.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold Mens Eagle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great looking from pic
    Verified Purchase

    its not of great quality and would not purchase again. its for a gift so it might get sent back if the receiver doesnt like it

    Read More
    michellern December 13, 2015
  • Husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this watch, but the eagle fell out of place so he still wears it but needs to get it fixed.

    Read More
    Kristina G. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present and I was very pleased with the look and quality of the watch, and it was happily received!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 January 15, 2015
  • Bought for my grandson he loves the watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel I got good value for my money very nice watch.

    Read More
    rentono April 21, 2013
  • Black Hills gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress watch. Elegant, slim and eye catching. Would buy again..And just might.I think this would make a great "boyfriend" watch for me.Good watch for a his and hers.

    Read More
    stormy3502 January 11, 2013
  • a bit tacky
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I'd like this, and moreover thought my son would (who is 35). NOT! Too much "styling". Returned.

    Read More
    pollytnjc January 31, 2012
  • Positive review.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this online. My husband is a nut about Eagles. This November will be our first Anniversay. I can't wait to see the look on his face. My sister & brother have both have seen the watch & think it's the richest looking watch. Both of them thought it ran me a couple of hundred dollars. The price was unbelievable here at overstock.com. I can't wait until November 20th. I am sure it will knock his socks off. Thanks for the perfect anniversary present.

    Read More
    smkts November 1, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband and he loves it. No disappointments and he has worn it for over a year.

    Read More
    wlc08 September 20, 2011
  • Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My guy loves it. Got it for him for Christmas...haven't had a chance to wear it a lot but I have no reason to believe it won't be a great watch. Very nice watch.

    Read More
    sailaway2 January 7, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. My husband is retiering from the Navy after 26 years. This will be a perfect gift. He Loves Eagles. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was I was going to have it engraved on the back and there is NO room. On the back is the company name. Even though I can't have it engraved I Love it and I know my husband will Love it. I can''t wait to see his face when he gets it.

    Read More
    savemoneyzz September 30, 2010
  • attractive tick-tock!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased for fathers day gift..When a man imediately wears your gift and remarks how much he likes it... you know it was the right choice. The watch is not flashy and is in good taste for use with dress or casual wear.

    Read More
    pepe853 June 23, 2010
  • gift for him
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my bf of one yr and he loved it and so do i :). i cant wait to see it on him.

    Read More
    ericanmike17 February 24, 2010
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew for his wedding gift. Couldn't find one that matched the watch I bought for his fiancee. This one was perfect. I have not given it to him yet; but the appearance is great! It is just the right size for him too (some men's watches can be too big). I like black hills gold and I haven't been disappointed by they workmanship.

    Read More
    rmbw June 24, 2009