Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $159.29

Was: $183.49

Save $24.20 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold Leaf Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I received this ring from my husband, it was beautiful and very feminine. I just love Black Hills Gold! So my husband knew I would love it.

    Read More
    Liffer August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable. I am very pleased with the purchase .

    Read More
    Nila S. March 10, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I will be looking to buy another.

    Read More
    debme55 March 4, 2017
  • JQ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just like the photo.

    Read More
    Jean P Q. February 23, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and is beautiful. All Black Hills items are.

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 16, 2015
  • Black Hills Gold Leaf Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as the website & the reviewers stated, just Awesome. 5 STARS-- The wife loves it! So I'm very pleased & so is she.

    Read More
    mhoky1234 June 2, 2013
  • such a sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so nice. It's good quality & looks so pretty. My only problem was I didnt know my right size & ordered one size too big. Rather than send it back for a different size, I just got a soft plastic ring guard that works ok. I really love the cute little ring though.

    Read More
    elvira3 February 5, 2013
  • black hills gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is a nice contrast to my other rings which have gem stones, and look nice side by side. It arrived quickly.

    Read More
    sissyt September 21, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried and tried to fine a ring like the one I had that was stolen and could find nothing in town. I am thrilled with the selection at overstock. com and I am thrilled with the ring it is actually a little nicer that the one I had. It seems a little heavier and has a little more depth (not as flat as the one I had).

    Read More
    shoppingcat2 August 28, 2012
  • It is a beautiful ring. I just love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with Black Hills Gold. The designs are beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    cats2287 August 24, 2011
  • Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dainty look but love the sturdiness that lets you wear it in comfort. Very pretty, great price.

    Read More
    macnkids August 16, 2011
  • good deal~
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality item and a good value! I would purchase again! Especially since Black Hills gold is kind of hard to find! Thanks!

    Read More
    jeskap January 5, 2011
  • Get it before the price rises even more.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this thing online since June '10. Since then, the price went from ********. If you're on the fence about this like I was, I suggest you buy it. You won't regret it at all! The photo does not do this ring any justice. The design and detail of this ring is simply gorgeous. I like it cause it's very unique and it's the perfect size. It's 10K gold, so it's pretty strong and won't scratch easily. The way the leaves are cut makes the ring sparkle in the light. The vines are raised higher than the rest of the ring which makes it snag on things, but you'll learn to be careful with it. All in all, a superb buy. I was afraid the gold would look cheap and tacky, but it actually looks very elegant and expensive. Do it.

    Read More
    sendy October 21, 2010
  • Black Hills Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Black Hills Gold purchase and I am very pleased. I wear this ring everyday and do not take it off. It is a comfortable ring for the most part. The rose and green leaves do catch on some things because of the jagged edges but don't let that deter you. I love it still and will give 5 stars.

    Read More
    disneyfan12 August 28, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had given this ring to my girlfriend, who is huge fan of black hills gold rings. She said that she loves this ring because the design was classic black hills and not overstated. She especially appreciated the classic leaf design, which she says you don't see a whole lot of nowadays. The only down side was that, even though I had ordered her size, she says it was kind of loose on her finger (easily corrected). Overall, a very good to excellent purchase.

    Read More
    douc66 August 16, 2010
  • blackhillsgold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blk hills gold ring for my daughter"s b/day. she loved the ring,wants more like it.

    Read More
    conniemarquez April 7, 2010
  • Black Hills Gold Leaf Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very dainty and pretty. It is delicate and the colors are just as described. It was delivered quickly and was well packaged for safe shipping.

    Read More
    sparky97 March 18, 2010
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for myself as a "10 years No- Smoking" gift. I really love Black Hills Gold jewelry and have 6 rings , I pair of BHG hoop earrings and a charm for a necklace.I will be wearing this ring everyday as it is a perfect "everyday ring". I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    cjr1955 November 26, 2008
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my mother for mothers day it is more beautiful then in the picture. i ordered it on a thursday and got it saturday its price is well worth it and so is the ring it self my mother loves it cause it looks just like one she had but it broke so i also got her the 2 year protection on it as well

    Read More
    srvrbk May 14, 2008
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my boyfiend's mother for Christmas.... she absolutely loved it. It is a lovely piece and definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 25, 2007
Sponsored Links