Today $202.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold Diamond Accent Rose Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for awhile now, and have loved it I wished the diamond had been a tad larger.

    Read More
    caldaklovers May 20, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and will sit on the finger well. However, the photo of it made it look larger than it is. I knew the diamond would be small...it's called an accent...but I was hoping there would have been a little greater color of the green gold and rose gold. Nevertheless, I love the symbolism of it, for the gift I intend it to be: a 21st birthday gift for my daughter...She is the little diamond blooming from the rose...becoming an adult....Big 21 :D She loves the color green and she loves rose gold...just gave her a rose gold watch for Valentine's Day. She'll love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Bx. March 4, 2017
  • greenhaw
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap looking, not worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 September 30, 2016
  • Hard find
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves black hills gold and to find one exactly to the one she lost. Very good buy. It pays to shop overstock first.

    Read More
    coalminer1978 April 7, 2015
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is very delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    Pauleen M. April 3, 2015
  • Don't let the ratings fool you
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is very thin, I would not expect the band to hold up with everyday use. Had to use a magnifier to see the diamond. I do like the rose gold in the center of the rose., which is the only reason I am keeping it. Be advised, this is very petite ring.

    Read More
    hisweetpoato October 6, 2014
  • This ring is perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of Black Hills Gold, and this ring is perfect. It is beautifully made and I wear it everyday and always will.

    Read More
    chloethecat August 22, 2012
  • black gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does not look anything like the pic. It was a hassel, but I did return it. It was dull and I could not see the color at all.

    Read More
    eelise March 14, 2012
  • Black Hills Gold Ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas present for my mother several years ago. Ring is petite and pretty. Diamond is very small and not all that clear. I probably would have liked the ring better if it did not have the diamond. But overall, I was satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    mimi8297 November 26, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Get a lot of compliments on it. Have had it quite a while now and it's perfect for me. Vey pleased.

    Read More
    ribbett623 November 17, 2011
  • VERY SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I was seriously disappointed in the size of this ring. It is definitely not as it appears in the photos, or as sturdy as other pieces of Black Hills Gold that I own. I will probably not purchase from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    grandmaflash September 28, 2011
  • Not as pretty as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The different colors of gold are not as pronounced as the picture indicates. I was disappointed, and nearly sent it back. I decided to keep it, but I won't be wearing it much.

    Read More
    ronroi July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful, dainty ring. The color and quality are great. I will enjoy wearing it many times.

    Read More
    twinsfan1 June 21, 2011
  • wear it alot
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this ring alot i also ordered the necklace that matches it ill probley wear it always in less i wear the gold thin on the shank................

    Read More
    tillett1482 June 9, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my girlfriend many years ago. I was so pleased to see that Overstock still had my order saved and the style available! Her ring broke after many years of use, and I wanted to replace it. Overstock.com made that possible and easy. The ring was exactly the same and she was thrilled to have the replacement. A great ring and a great service. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ggomez February 5, 2011
  • Black Hills Gold Diamond Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It is dainty and pretty, very light weight (you can hardly feel it on your finger which is a plus for me because I am a musician and rings can interfere with my playing). I have received many compliments. Yes, it is small, but that's what I wanted.

    Read More
    suzyoboe December 6, 2010
  • Beautiful-Unique-Exraordinary
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought me this ring for my birthday (although I picked it out :-) It is absolutely perfect and even better than it appears on the website. The diamond sparkles brilliantly in any lighting and combination of the rose colour, gold and green just adds to it's beauty. Really a nice sized diamond for only .02 tcw, and the ring was exactly the dimensions specified in the details so I don't really know how other people expected it to be bigger when the dimensions are given (simply get out a ruler and measure). Gorgeous ring really, I've had compliments and to be quite honest, I can't stop looking at it! :D

    Read More
    fragwoman57 October 31, 2010
  • delicate & unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mother, who loves it. It's small and delicate, and looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    sweaterobsessed July 12, 2010
  • Mother's Day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. It's beautiful and she wears it all the time!

    Read More
    rainbowspice March 9, 2010
  • rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is actually better than the picture. What a nice surprise.

    Read More
    sewinggram December 30, 2009