Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold Blue Topaz Diamond Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Black Hills Gold Blue Topaz Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was born and raised in the Black Hills of South Dakota. I love the jewelry and this is a beautiful pendant. I always receive compliments when I wear it. It's elegant without being pretentious.

    Read More
    azfox May 31, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for a Christmas gift and she loves it! It is very pretty-the picture doesn't do it justice. I wish it was a little bigger, but still, for the money it is a great piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 4, 2008
  • Black Hills Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for girl friend. She loved it and it looked great.

    Read More
    lefty1948 December 28, 2007
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, size, value. She wears it a lot. It took a while for them to fill the order, but the product exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    October 30, 2007
  • Poduct was well recieved by the person I sent it too. never saw it up close but the item was shipped and recieved in a timely fashion I will buy from O stock again

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This pendant is small, but quite lovely. I was very pleased with the color and quality. It is a beautiful piece and I receive a lot of compliments on it. I don't care much for the chain, so I put it on a different chain that I already had; although the chain is tangle-free and would have been suitable if needed. I had been shopping for a blue topaz pendant for quite some time. This one was the best value and I have been extremely satisfied with my choice.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The merchandise was beautiful and the shipping time perfect.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • it was a gift for my granddaughter's birthday. she love it very much since it was her birth stone of december. she wears it proudly around her neck.i thank overstock for sending it just in time for her birthday.whenever i need a another gift i know i could find it on overstock. thank you once again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links