Sale: $212.84

Was: $236.49

Save $23.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold Amethyst and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is a joke. Can't even see it. I wasn't impressed with the ring overall.

    Read More
    kutties March 8, 2012
  • RING AND PHOTO THE SAME
    Verified Purchase

    MY GO TO RING FOR PURPLE...DONT HAVE A BIG HAND THIS IS A NICE SIZE....STURDY AND WELL MADE, CAN WEAR IT AS AN EVERY DAY RING

    Read More
    1legion January 28, 2012
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my wife on her birthday, she was happy and loved it. i was a little worried it would be too big and a bit of an eye sore but it's really quite nice

    Read More
    mrmrscross February 16, 2011
  • I love my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my 36th wedding anniversary. Love it! Have had lots of compliments. Came quickly. Happy with everything. Staff very helpful when I switched from a different ring.

    Read More
    tden September 23, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for not even a year and it is great. I get a lot of comments on it. It is a somewhat large ring so I believe it is priced well. Only one thing is wrong, I accidently chipped the gem. But I believe it's because I'm always using my hands in my work and I hit it on something hard. Other than that, it is a great ring and I would suggest for anyone to buy it.

    Read More
    rae22890 December 21, 2009
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring actually was more gorgeous than the picture showed. The value was excellent and the wife was very pleased with it. Also the ring size was just as stated. Thanks Overstock for the previously sent ring sizer.

    Read More
    franksouth February 26, 2009
  • Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not quite as dark purple as I was led to believe, but is still a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    kcool61 May 26, 2008
  • classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter-in-law and was so impressed with the workmanship and setting of this piece of jewelry. She just loves it! The colors are vibrant, the stone is brilliant and the overall appearance is stunning! It is a very nice ring for what little the cost paid. My son thought I had paid much more than I did. Great value!

    Read More
    overstockfan777 February 29, 2008
  • Black Hills Gold Amethyst and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly beautiful. My husband bought this for me for a valentine's/birthday gift, and I absolutely love it. The Amethyst is a rich purple. It looks much more expensive looking when you receive it. You can't go wrong on this one.

    Read More
    judys08 February 15, 2008
  • Oh so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. The stone is a deep purple and the use of black hills gold adds the perfect touch. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    octsurprise February 1, 2008
  • Black Hills Gold Amethyst and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read previous reviews on this ring and then decided to purchase it. I am so glad that I did. It is more beautiful then the pictures show. I ordered the amethyst stone and I was amazed and pleased at how nice this ring is and also the color of the stone. I highly recommend purchasing it!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 9, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! I bought it as a gift and I really wanted to keep it for myself. The amethyst is such a wonderful deep purple color and the whole craftsmanship of the ring is wonderful!

    Read More
    swallybee December 26, 2007
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Black Hills gold has a character all its own, and there aren't many stones that do it justice. The size, color, and quality of the amethyst partners very well with the design and beauty of the gold. Neither overwhelms the other. The setting height is not too high for small hands. I wear it everyday and admire it (makes me smile). It has received many compliments. Many thanks to the artisans!

    Read More
    clarene December 14, 2007
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    my ring was more stunning to see on my finger! i love shopping at overstock .com they definitly have the finest selection of jewlery at a very resonable price!

    Read More
    pjtes August 15, 2007
  • Beautiful Stone!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and elegant. The stone was not too large or too small. The actual ring is very close to the picture. I would recommend this ring to Black Hills Gold Lovers or those who love a deep rich stone. I got the (purple) Amethyst and I really am very pleased. It also has a pretty band, which is also good quality. This ring is also very comfortable, doesn't catch on things or scratch.

    Read More
    vickfish March 19, 2007
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring today. It's very attractive in a very pretty setting. The stone is a nice size. This ring works well for smaller hands as it does not overwhelm the finger but makes a very admirable presence. Black Hills Gold always delivers great quality too. Price can't be beat!

    Read More
    townie728 January 12, 2007
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I wish it was a little heavier though. I got the Amethyst one and the stone is a nice shade of purple. So far it is holding up well...I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    kamp95 December 28, 2006
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in the Amethyst from my husband for my birthday. Got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Definitely doesn't look like a ring that cost less than $100. The stone is a very deep purple and quite large. Defintely nicer than some rings that I have that cost substantially more.

    Read More
    ethansgrandma December 27, 2006
  • Black Hills Gold/Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a winner for those that are in to Black Hills Gold Jewelry. My wife just loves the ring and proudly wears it wherever she goes. Lots of comments and oo's and ah's are coming her way as well. Thank You!

    Read More
    kittlips September 26, 2006
  • Very Attractive Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a really nice surprise. I got it in amethyst. The stone just pops in the setting. Really a lovely addition to anyone's hand.

    Read More
    ladymagician July 18, 2006
Sponsored Links