Sale: $77.84

Was: $86.49

Save $8.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills 14K Gold and Sterling Silver Leaf Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Black Hills Gold Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring that I have worn every day since it arrived. It is beautiful and perfect for working in the garden and working retail where my hands caught daily on the shelving. It has remained beautiful through all these years.

    Read More
    George P Transu J. September 2, 2016
  • Black Hills Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, arrived in good time.

    Read More
    Lorrie S. July 12, 2016
  • LarryD
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it..its a really beautiful ring...

    Read More
    Larry D. September 5, 2015
  • cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, not like shown in the picture.

    Read More
    killer05 April 22, 2015
  • Annmarie
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my ring. I've always wore Black Hills Gold but some time ago started wearing silver jewelry. I've had a lot of arthritis so my rings won't go over my knuckle but this one fits well. It very pretty and a godo buy..

    Read More
    Annmarie T. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time, finally found the one that was meant for me. It is absolutely beautiful. The value is outstanding.

    Read More
    bettye79 July 25, 2014
  • Black Hills gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, however have run into a big problem as it is miss sized. I ordered another Black Hills gold ring and it fit perfectly. I couldn't get this one on at all. I will have to send this back. I have already ordered a replacement. I thought perhaps the rings run small so ordered a size larger. That one is too large so really feel this one is miss sized. However, love the rings they are very pretty. Hope to get the sizing problem corrected. Just hate to have to send them back.

    Read More
    goofyjan December 14, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring to work instead of my diamonds, it is beautiful and has held up to daily wear.

    Read More
    tcoulterica September 27, 2013
  • Not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I have returned. Just did not seem worth the price. Colors did not show up well.

    Read More
    amy1922 March 31, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this beautiful S/S with 14 kt rose & green gold leaves. When I opened the box I knew it was exactly what I wanted. It's very shiny & I can't take my eyes off of it. I have never owned a Black Hills S/S ring before (only gold). I like it even better than my gold ring! It goes perfect with all of my jewelry. Love it!!

    Read More
    llh917 March 14, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, and it looks awesome on my hand. I would have given it a five star, however the ring came with a bend in the band. and the inside could use more polishing

    Read More
    tezmari December 15, 2012
  • Fabulous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Thank you. Happy camper here. One of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    thefurbabies May 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It looks better in person, and is a very good buy for the price.

    Read More
    beck4781 January 10, 2012
  • tIt was larger than expected. Leaves are lost aro
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked the ring better had the leaves not been lost, due to design wrapping farther around the finger than it was picture, Very pretty ring.

    Read More
    snirp July 8, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty and larger than I thought it would be. Great ring for the price. If you can't afford gold Black Hills Gold, you won't go wrong with this ring.

    Read More
    dian25177 November 23, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with the quality of this ring. scatches and catches on material. Will not order anymore jewerly, unless I can see in person.

    Read More
    roxiee53 November 14, 2010
  • Black Hill Gold SS Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Black Hill Gold and Silver Ring has outstanding workmanship and it is beautiful . It will dress up any formal wear and show the female in you when wearing jeans. It is very comfortable to wear and goes well with any style of other jewelry you deem to add.

    Read More
    cozybase August 21, 2010
  • The Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was totally satisfied with the ring. Using the sizing chart, I laid my wedding ring on the circles and measured the ring size that way. The new ring fits perfectly....didn't have much luck with the band.

    Read More
    2ruffles14 July 19, 2010
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Black Hills Gold rings and this one is the second silver ring I've bought. It is as described, the size is good and the thickness of the ring is perfect, not too thin or thick. Of course, the price is great. The only thing it does not have that most of my other BHG rings have is the grape clusters.

    Read More
    ikescrumbs April 21, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made. Very shiny and doesn't have that 'thin' feeling like some rings. It would take a lot to bend or damage this ring. The BHG leaves don't snag or get hung up on fabric or clothing like some BHG rings. I am satisfied with the style, price and overall quality of the ring. I have received compliments already and haven't even had it very long. The only complaint is the size of the picture in the advertisement. It makes the ring appear larger than it actually is. But for the price, it's a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    bummerlambfarm April 9, 2010
Sponsored Links