Starting at: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black HIlls Pink and Green Gold and Sterling Silver Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a thumb ring and I love it!

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 28, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is a black hills gold fan. This did the trick

    Read More
    luanne t. December 20, 2016
  • MC
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 4, 2016
  • Old Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our daughters birthday and she loves it.

    Read More
    Jane E. April 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of gold on the silver. Band a little wide, making it slightly uncomfortable for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser83821 March 14, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. This will be my wedding band!

    Read More
    Debra F. August 20, 2015
  • Sandra Sevy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. So many compliments

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d March 31, 2015
  • Black hills gold band
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty! Good for an everyday ring to wear when I don't want a bigger piece of jewelry to get in the way.

    Read More
    whatnot2010 March 19, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple, but beautiful. The size is true and the colors are as shown. My husband ordered it to replace my lost wedding ring and I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ksgranny August 21, 2014
  • exactly what I wanted. Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and gast shipping. I would recommend buying from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    jules1022 July 19, 2014
  • Pretty and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The details on this ring are very pretty and you can definitely tell the difference in the colors of the black hills gold, so the contrast is nice. I bought this ring to replace my wedding band . So, I bought it to wear all the time. It is kind of flimsy and I'm not sure how long it will last-since I'm left handed it will get a lot of wear and tear. Overall, it is beautiful and if you buy it to wear for special occasions you should be fine.

    Read More
    1948kfran March 21, 2013
  • Black Hills Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful, stays shiny. Was better than the picture on line. It was all I wanted and more.

    Read More
    motomo43 March 31, 2012
  • Not my style of ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring I could wear as a wedding band with my vintage rose gold, 3 stone, ruby and diamond ring. This ring did not work for me..if you like Black Hills gold bands it is a nice ring..but I did not care for it.

    Read More
    faithinjesus376 August 28, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a tri-color gold band without paying the high price of gold, wear it alone or stack it with another ring.

    Read More
    wy11 August 12, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Black Hills Gold band ring in silver with the green and rose leaves and the gold grapes. I have worn it alone or with my wedding rings. It is really beautiful! Thank you Overstock.com for having such pretty Black Hills gold jewelry at such reasonable prices so I can add to my collection often.

    Read More
    hooked1 January 9, 2010
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Only small disappointment was that it arrived 2 days after Christmas. Would be nice if there could be a way to ship into Canada a little faster. Overall, still very pleased.

    Read More
    customer250 January 1, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice blackhills gold and siver band. I`ve been wearing it since it arrived. Durable and has not bent as some rings will. Purchased a matching band for the wife.

    Read More
    usmc21 December 27, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful. The photo does not do justice to the detail of the "in person" ring. I wanted this as a right hand ring to compliment the several sterling silver BHG bracelets I own, and it is perfect for that. I really think it is meant to be a wedding band, as there is a men's version of this same ring, but it works well as a right hand ring too. The silver band really shows off the pink, green, and gold accents. At this price, it is an excellent value.

    Read More
    calliesmom2 September 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fancyrose5353 December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen R. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links