Sale Starts at: $82.79

Save $9.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black HIlls Gold and Sterling Silver Mens Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • He Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought me a black hills gold ring on our 3 year anniversary. So I thought it would be cute if we had matching rings. He loves it doesn't take it off. He has big hands his fingers are weird. So his knuckles are a whole size bigger than his fingers so its hard to get rings that fit him good enough. Also he's a bodybuilder so the last ring he had hurt him when he lifted weights it was sterling silver. He says that he doesn't even realize he has it one when he's lifting weights. My ring bends to my hand because its gold (Gold bends easy), hes likes that it shaped to his hand as well.

    Read More
    Denise D. February 26, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He wears it for a wedding band.

    Read More
    leahpi January 10, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is for my son's wedding. Didn't except to get as soon as we did. plus very nice quality.

    Read More
    Lorrie S. August 2, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new ring and it is truly beautiful!

    Read More
    Leanne P. May 2, 2016
  • Very nice ring with subtle colors
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very nice and fits well. The ring feels nice on my finger with excellent quality of construction. The only criticism I have is about the very subtle colors. The colors are beautiful and sparkle nicely in the sunlight. But the colors are very subtle and very light in tone. This probably results from the open band which allows skin tone to show through plus the light color of the silver itself in the band. There's not a lot of contrast in this setting so the colors appear very subtle. If you want stronger colors to show, then another setting would show the color better. But I like the subtle sparkle of colors, so I like wearing the ring.

    Read More
    fusiafinch May 1, 2016
  • Ms Denise Grand Prairie TX
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring!! I got this ring for my husband of 36 years. His first ring was wore out. I first ordered a ring with a stone in it, that didn't fit him. Plus, I knew he really didn't like the stone and wanted something a little bit plain looking on his finger. Even though this picture shows the colorful leaves, the color is not that strong. It's a wide band, and the size was spot on this time. Hopefully, this will last another 36 years!

    Read More
    dpeterson050159 December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful comfortable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing this ring. Just enough blind without looking pretentious.

    Read More
    anonaone November 27, 2015
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring.. looks good....

    Read More
    Larry D. September 5, 2015
  • Ring does run small but I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something that went with silver and gold and it does that perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase. I received it very quickly.

    Read More
    kini November 24, 2012
  • Nice ring, fits small
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipient's regular size was ordered, but disappointed to discover ring fits much smaller than expected and cannot be worn.

    Read More
    northernlight1 March 15, 2012
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was our 25th wedding anniversary. Since silver is the 25th present we started looking for something. Both our rings get so many complements! We are very happy with our purchase

    Read More
    clsd March 8, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks nice. Was disappointed in the weight of the ring. Seems thin. I like it so I hope it holds up under every day wear.

    Read More
    temptown February 20, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Though this ring is sold as a men's band, it is not large and bulky. It looks perfect on my rather small hand, not masculine at all. I hope it holds up well to continuous wear because I don't intend to take it off anytime soon! Great quality for the price and appropriate for either gender. Five stars!!

    Read More
    larkep February 3, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I am had on rings so this was an inexpensive ring which turned out to be very high quality and looks great

    Read More
    dougcher February 1, 2012
  • SO nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Due to cultural limitations, I purchased this ring for my husband. Men are only to wear silver wedding bands. I saw this and thought....this is not only silver, but has the cherished (to me) Black Hills Gold on it. I bought one for me too so we can have matching bands. It wasn't planned that way, he did not measure his ring size right. I just so happened to have ordered the 'worman's' band in the size he stated which was MY size. So all worked out well.

    Read More
    labien November 25, 2011
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mens ring for me as I have large fingers and it fits perfectly. Disappointed in how easily the silver scratches however. The Black Hills gold is very beautiful and lots of it!

    Read More
    happynevadan February 2, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful, my husband is gonna luv it. arrived on time before christmas

    Read More
    dezziesmommy December 16, 2010
  • Black Hills Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is classified as a man's ring, it is similar to the woman's ring in everything but size. My mother has large hands - and LOVES black hills gold. I bought her this ring for Mother's Day and she was thrilled. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    pxmidnight May 28, 2010
  • OstkUser1163809 May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles P. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links