Starting at $68.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black HIlls Gold and Silver Mens Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Hills Gold
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is quite nice, picture does not do it justice. There is much more detail in person.

    Read More
    Christian L. April 21, 2017
  • black hills gold and silver mens band
    Verified Purchase

    very confortable and attractive

    Read More
    thomas k. September 21, 2016
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to be used as my husband's wedding ring. He is a carpenter and didn't want anything that would get in his way or be too delicate. This ring is comfortable for him, looks great and 2.5 years in has stood up well. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Darcy G. July 7, 2016
  • Jag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fits as expected

    Read More
    James G. September 11, 2015
  • Comfort Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Pic does not do justice, my hubby loves this ring. He wears it as a layered look with his gold wedding band. They look really unique together! It is strong, held up to lots of work, washing etc. Really quality piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    mjcat002 August 20, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The shank on this ring is very thin. I was very disappointed to find it bending after less than six months of wear.

    Read More
    kcpnoni July 19, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved adding this to my collection of black hills jewelry. I have to buy large rings to wear on middle finger and am always glad to find them.

    Read More
    lulu69268 June 17, 2014
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Perfect fit for me. Smooth fit so does not catch on anything. Love the ring. Wear it often.

    Read More
    teresams March 11, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a smaller pretty band to wear as a thumb ring and this fit the bill

    Read More
    jmh3554 November 2, 2012
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. It is a narrow band, so be aware of that. The detail on it is excellent, and it looks very nice on the hand.

    Read More
    mudleyanne August 21, 2012
  • Great band
    Verified Purchase

    I have larger than normal fingers for a woman (size 10) was happy to see this ring also available, although in mens, in a size 10. The ring is a bit dainty for a mans hand but works perfectly for me! Very pleased. Using as my wedding band as I am getting married this fall.

    Read More
    abbiecolby March 29, 2012
  • Works just as well for a lady.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a woman with larger than normal hands, so it's tough to find Black Hills Gold rings, because most of the ladies' rings are size 9 or lower, and I need a size 10. This is the same design as one of the ladies' rings, and I was happy to see the men's size covered the size 10 range. I now have a Black Hills Gold ring and I am very happy with it. Good quality, comfortable to wear and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    siliconcarbide January 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 5 even though I sent it back. I tried using the ring sizer Overstock supplies online, but it must not have printed accurately, because this ring was way to big for me. I've since found out what my true ring size is and it isn't that this ring runs big...it's that I ordered the wrong size. Other than that, it's a very pretty ring and would make an excellent wedding band for a man. I purchased it for my index finger, but it's really heavier and larger details than I thought. More masculine than you might think..

    Read More
    kleilac July 3, 2011
  • man's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really think that this ring is beautiful. It is nice for a man and a woman for matching wedding bands. It is not too wide and really looks nice on my wife with an engagement ring. I will order again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    gasaway April 15, 2010
  • GREAT RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BLACK HILLS GOLD, STERLING SILVER MENS BAND IS REALLY A NICE PIECE OF WORKMANSHIP. THE COLORS ARE EXACTLY AS PICTURED AND THE SIZE WAS TRUE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

    Read More
    ohiohappy March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jimg September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links