Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.87

Was: $23.19

Save $6.32 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black, Gray and White Glass Pearl Bead Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace broke
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace broke a few weeks after I got it

    Read More
    Anita Gloria April 5, 2017
  • Perfect with the little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect combo of pearls and beads. Love this!

    Read More
    OstkUser715226 December 27, 2016
  • Black and white jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my niece. She is going to love it! Very classy looking. Looks very expensive but it isn't.

    Read More
    Stephenna M. June 11, 2016
  • Jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Gave as a Christmas present.

    Read More
    marywhite January 13, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item and was very impressed by what I say. I have not worn it yet and I really hope that it does not discolor.. It can really dress up an outfit. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Gram Belle February 2, 2012
  • Recommend x10!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought seven sets of these for my wedding. The mothers and my bridesmaids wore these sets. They looked FANTASTIC with the black dresses that they were all wearing. I got so many compliments on them. In addition, the bracelet is stretch, and not clasp, and the necklace extends very far. This was EXTREMELY helpful because some of my briesmaid's generally require necklace extenders, and I didn't have to worry about it with these! It was also extremely inexpensive, but they looked gorgeous. the item was of great quality for the price, and I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of jewelry.

    Read More
    jamiekp82 September 1, 2011
  • This set is very beautiful on sight too.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set very much. Bought them to wear to a wedding and they were beautiful. No regrets. The price was right too.

    Read More
    iola2 July 23, 2011
  • An Absolutely Gorgeous Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mother. She absolutely adores the set and frequently wears it with both work and casual clothes. The set was very nice looking and looked like it came from an expensive boutique. I'm definitely considering buying this and other products by this seller again for gifts for my friends and family.

    Read More
    mdgraves May 25, 2011
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really nice. I am not really and ensemble type of person, but I do interchange the pieces. I love this set. It's a beautiful color and the pieces are very strong and sturdy. The clasp for the necklace is very user friendly. Thanks again overstock.

    Read More
    niya2010 December 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous. I have not yet worn it but it is sooo pretty! I cannot wait to get it on~ Would get as a gift and also recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful set at a glorious price!

    Read More
    shannaj104 November 11, 2010
  • Beautiful Set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my sister's birthday. I ordered on a friday and she got it on Monday! I love how fast shipping was! She absolutely loved it! She owns other pearl necklaces, but she loved the glass pearls! She sent me a text with a picture of helself wearing it and she looks great! Thanks Bleek2Sheek and thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    mrsbissoon November 2, 2010
  • pearl jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    the set was good quality and everything that i expected

    Read More
    chermac457ce October 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruperta April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jungleroses80 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links