Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Ceramic and Stainless Steel Men's 1/5ct TDW Diamond Band By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy groom!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Given, he's only been wearing it for 3 days, but so far so good. No loose stones, and the diamonds are bright, clear, and beautiful! I was concerned given the reviews, so we purchased the protection plan for the ring incase a stone falls out. Excellent quailty. UPDATE: 4 YEARS later and the ring is still going strong. No lost stones and still just as beautiful!

    Read More
    mrspetty June 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality my husband loved it

    Read More
    jennifer T. March 10, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Literally the black metal sepeated from the stainless steel after 2 months. He never wore it to work or got it wet

    Read More
    lindsey b. October 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to propose to my boyfriend. It is very pretty in person

    Read More
    Jaime S. September 13, 2016
  • Very good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfy with the price and the quality of the ring... Also went to a jewelry store and the deal on overstoke was way cheaper.

    Read More
    Veronica L. August 28, 2016
  • Elegant Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase. Didn't know how it would be in person but when I opened the box, I actually burst into tears. Showed it to my future husband and he can't wait to have it on his finger for the rest of his life. Everyone I've shown it to agrees that it is a stunning band. I cannot express how happy I am with this purchase and I will continue to come to Overstock.com first whenever I am searching for a specific item...Next purchase, wedding dress...

    Read More
    Francine N. June 30, 2016
  • Wife of Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband when he lost his wedding ring! I have to say I fell in love with the ring from the photo but it is sooo much nicer then the picture can every portray! My husband loves it also! Comfortable and nice fit! We are both very happy!

    Read More
    kettrey101 June 24, 2016
  • Myrna Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring I give my husband Look's good on him and he uses it when he wears his black watch and bracelet

    Read More
    Myrna T. June 13, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loves this ring so much that he wanted it for his wedding band. That wasn't happening. He wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Christine G. May 20, 2016
  • dfrancisk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great Very comfortable

    Read More
    David K. May 16, 2016
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is beautiful. My son is so happy with this ring. It looks more stunning in person. Buy it. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    listyle94 April 18, 2016
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a decent ring for my fiancé and I didn't want to spend a whole lot of money. Saw this, fell in love with the black and silver, and had to have it! Only thing I didn't like is once I actually saw it- it looked like the silver was just put on there, like a sticker or something. Making it look a little fake. But, nonetheless, my fiancé LOVES it, and thinks I spent a fortune on it ;)

    Read More
    Soon to be married :) March 9, 2016
  • Rugged yet Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase for my wedding and I have worn it everyday, even working at my job as an automotive technician. The diamonds sparkle just like they did on my wedding day. Very satisfied

    Read More
    BGD March 7, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Look so nice and style every one see it and love it. So do I. :-), thanks Overstock Team

    Read More
    Nghia L. March 2, 2016
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband Loves His Ring!

    Read More
    Danetta W. March 1, 2016
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his wedding its just a little to big

    Read More
    OstkUser27439 December 5, 2015
  • Great Ring for Wedding Band or Casual use
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wear gold so I was looking for an alternative ring. This is great. Very light and stylish. Normally I have to take my ring off when typing but this ring is so light, I don't even bother. It's not as scratch resistant as I would like but you have to look very hard to see any. Received lots of complements also. Great ring for the value.

    Read More
    ctblount101 April 1, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband after we looked at other stores. This ring is beautiful and half the price as the store in the mall

    Read More
    Tamela P. March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort fit runs a little small. But shines bright diamonds are clear.

    Read More
    Triston D. December 28, 2014
  • This ring is very very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a replacement for the first one being lost within the first week. It is not what was choosen 1st however we are more than pleased with this choice.

    Read More
    marcella December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links