Read All Reviews for Black Ceramic Men's Diamond Accent Band By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Very smooth, black, and the diamond perfect. My fiancé love it. Not to over the top and still an eye catcher. We had to reorder a 1/2 size smaller. The return was processed in less than 2 weeks and my reorder was received 3 days later.

    Read More
    OstkUser557292 March 18, 2017
  • husband's wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wow ! It was true to the size an super beautiful. He loved it more than me lol. I would order from you again at anytime. Oh the customer service help was amazing also. Thank you again for being part of our big plans

    Read More
    Jamie A. April 26, 2016
  • Husbands wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly like the picture he loves it!!!

    Read More
    Angela B. February 6, 2016
  • Sylish ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved this ring. It's very stylish and sleek. Perfect fit and true to size

    Read More
    vinny02 November 9, 2015
  • Its incredibly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly what I was looking for, he will be amazed to say the least!

    Read More
    Kaci V. April 27, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy and contemporary ring. My husband loved it and he said that it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    phx1clh May 27, 2014
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on this ring is even better than the pictures can show. Bought this ring for my boyfriend. Only returned it to resize for his middle finger instead of ring finger. He has been wearing it for a few weeks and it hasn't even scratched at all. Looks great

    Read More
    page8 May 1, 2013
  • Men's in black!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly beautiful, and you can keep people wondering what this precious metal can be! The jet black color is truer than any other black metal, and the stone is brilliant. The design is smart and classic. The ring is even more beautiful in person than in pictures -- more than just "shinier," it looks substantial and has great presence.

    Read More
    daylevs April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia C. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links