Sale: $51.59

Save $12.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Ceramic Men's Comfort Fit Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. It was well made, but it was a little more wide than he liked.

    Read More
    Amanda R. May 11, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    fits great, looks great. plenty of compliments on the ring

    Read More
    OstkUser1096381 April 19, 2017
  • Husband amused at what we paid for my ring vs his!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't trying to go cheap on him but after comparing materials, this ceramic one just seemed like the best option and he was perfectly fine with it. Price was a steal! After 3 years it still looks almost new. Other guys have had theirs fade but not this one. His friends want one like his now :)

    Read More
    Kendra B. April 19, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring. He gets a lot of compliments on it also. He works a lot with his hands and his ring is very durable too.

    Read More
    Amy S. March 17, 2017
  • I love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring but however I bought my husband an half size and it was too big I tried to exchange it for anything but they won'the do it. So I have to spend extra money to resize it verses them sending me another one. But other than that the ring a beautiful my husband loves it

    Read More
    Desire B. September 14, 2016
  • nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this ring. It fits just right and its good quality.

    Read More
    Kellie R. July 7, 2016
  • Exactly what he wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and it arrived quickly, packed well, and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    Ashley K. June 30, 2016
  • DON'T order 1/2 size up!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice and looks even better in person! I ordered this for my fiancé and it said to order 1/2 size up. I was nervous to do that because I didn't want it to be way too big, but I also didn't want it to be too small of I ordered his correct size. So I ended up ordered the bigger size and it is way too big. So my advice would be to order this in your true size.

    Read More
    Kayla F. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well and looks beautiful on my love. I highly recommend it

    Read More
    JDMuro June 3, 2016
  • Comfort Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 4 days. Looks like online picture. Seems durable yet light weight.

    Read More
    citrineearrings May 16, 2016
  • My husband loves this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for his hands on activities. Doesn't rub or cut into his finger like a regular wedding band does. A+ buy and can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Darla C. April 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works with this band everyday and he has had it for a little over a year. No scratches, ever. Comfort fit is perfect.

    Read More
    mary s. April 13, 2016
  • Feels good
    Verified Purchase

    It was great. Fit perfectly felt heavy. Which was nice for a mens ring. My husband really liked it.

    Read More
    Kheara K. February 18, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my husband and he loves it true to size I would recommend this item to anybody

    Read More
    Michael M. February 17, 2016
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and very durable. Well worth the money for sure

    Read More
    Nathan H. February 10, 2016
  • BEST one yet!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had this ring over a year. He is a contractor and deals with concrete, mortar, and much more rough jobs as well as electrical. The ring does not scratch at all and still looks brand new. Very comfort and smooth wear that it doesn't cause blister or roughen of the skin. Highly recommend this ring and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen P. January 2, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and love the look!

    Read More
    Travis S. December 11, 2015
  • Husbands review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a couple of wedding band for the hubby to use when he is doing "manly" stuff so his real ring won't get damaged. He loves the design and fit!

    Read More
    Mrsgraham November 29, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an active guy and I needed a ring that looked nice, but could also withstand heavy use. I got a great look, great price and just what I wanted with this ring.

    Read More
    dhammer November 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks bether than advertised. Only had it a short while but received many compliments

    Read More
    TeddyD October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links