Today $10.99

MSRP: $43.99

Save $33.00 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Braided Leather Multi-cord Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Braided Leather MultiCord Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This item was made for kids or women as it measured 7 1/2" not 8.75" garbage

    Read More
    topcop1 March 19, 2017
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and really made well. Have not had a chance to wear it but hope to soon.

    Read More
    jimmie August 2, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp does not tighten and comes loose.

    Read More
    Amanda D. July 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked lovely but I cannot review it because I gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    digeanta February 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this. so far so good. Many of the leather bracelets here have come apart. So be careful. And do not shower or get them wet.

    Read More
    wyatt54 November 17, 2015
  • really liked this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of my favorite bracelets. the only problem was, it was too small, so i had too send it back. there return policy is excellent. no hassels.

    Read More
    beemer April 30, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    A little snug and hard to hook, but great looking once on.

    Read More
    trentt April 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and he loves it and wears it every day

    Read More
    Crystal T. April 15, 2015
  • poorly made leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    with in a week of wearing it, the leather started to break out of the hook. all the leather is completely disconnected from the metal piece it was glued into. I'll have to go get super glue and re glue it. hopefully it will hold. very cheep product at any price.

    Read More
    bens01119 December 12, 2014
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    only if they are 13 years old or have extremely small wrists, this was no where close to big enough.

    Read More
    donny475 August 3, 2014
  • mens black leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I just gave it to my husband for Father's day and he wore it one time and it snapped.

    Read More
    ndarr June 19, 2014
  • Black Braided Leather Multi-cord Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    never got this bracelet, wrong bracelet was sent, but I am sure it was like the white one

    Read More
    lacy40 June 26, 2013
  • It was what it was.
    Verified Purchase

    Meatal should be hypogenolg---- bread was done with pride would have woren it if I could!

    Read More
    greenmantis1 May 2, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this last year and lost it, I found it again , and ordered it she wears it all the time

    Read More
    kitcollect February 2, 2013
  • Great look, But Small
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bracelet and solid clasp, but only if you have a small wrist (less than 8-inch)

    Read More
    ajourneymanii January 23, 2013
  • Lovely bracelet,but too small
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very popular gift because it is a well made and attractive product. Unfortunately, it was just a little to small for my 18 year old son's wrist, and he is not a big fellow.

    Read More
    swinkie January 2, 2013
  • Black bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it! It was as it is shown and was at a good price. It is worth buying

    Read More
    smc6 December 28, 2012
  • Braclett looks cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a gift and it really looked cheap upon arrival

    Read More
    dspears October 28, 2012
  • Too small for a man's wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not an overweight man, but could not fit this on his wrist. Will have to give it to someone thin.

    Read More
    hubcapswife February 26, 2012
  • Looks classy! You don't even feel it on.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to get on. Feels comfortable. Looks great when you wear it. Get complements when wearing it.

    Read More
    drake23 February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links