Sale: $296.99

MSRP: $525.00

Save $228.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charms 14k Gold 1/5ct TDW Square Stackable Diamond Eternity Band Ring (H-I, SI2-I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i'm so sad!

    This ring is SO, so pretty...the pictures don't do it justice. So sparkly and beautiful! I wanted an eternity band for our 10th anniversary, but didn't want my husband to spend a zillion dollars, so I 'helpfully' gave a few suggestions. I was so happy he picked this one! I love it, and can't quit looking at it. But...within the first month of wearing it, two of the diamonds had fallen out. Within three months, four were gone. I stopped wearing it daily, and would just wear it to go out. By the time a fifth diamond fell out, my husband contacted Overstock, who graciously exchanged the ring, even though quite a bit of time had gone by since the order. I'd been wearing the replacement ring for not quite a week...and I noticed one of the diamonds is gone. I'm so sad! I guess I might start wearing it on a chain around my neck? I'm between sizes, so it's a little big on me; I guess it might bang around more than if it fit perfectly? But it's not like I do crazy work with my hands, or I'm wearing it in especially physical situations...i'm an accountant, for pity's sake. This ring is SO very pretty...Overstock customer service was very nice and helpful...but I'm afraid this ring is basically disposable--not meant for every day wear, or for longevity. Le sigh.

    Read More
    OstkUser48509 September 14, 2015
  • Small, small, small !
    Verified Purchase

    very thin band, you need perfect vision and a magnifying glass to make out the diamond detail. Definitely too pricey in my opinion.

    Read More
    yanin m. August 30, 2015
  • Love this sweet band
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for DIAMONDS, this is not for you! This band is delicate, interesting, and looks a bit vintage. I really love it! It's the shape of the band is what you should go for..not the diamonds - they are too small. I'm very picky..and I have a large engagement ring..but I just LOVE this band.

    Read More
    shopgirlie13 March 3, 2015
  • Lovely, but tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    Will add sparkle if combined with other diamonds.

    Read More
    OstkUser20615 February 19, 2015
  • Very dainty, nice design but uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is extremely dainty and lays very flat to the finger. I tried to pair it with my wedding ring, which is 2mm, but this rings just got lost and looked ridiculous. It also has rough edges which constantly rubbed against my other fingers irritating them. Had to return.

    Read More
    trish0031 January 1, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop looking at this ring. It's very thin and delicate, but so sparkly and vintage-looking. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Megan C October 26, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous purchasing a ring online. Never have done that without seeing it in person before but this was exactly what I was looking for-delicate, sparkly and feminine. When it arrived I was delighted I have had sooo many compliments on this ring! I wear it every day and it actually makes my 50 year old hands younger looking!

    Read More
    sealy1111 August 9, 2014
  • Delicate, low profile, beautiful sparkle, lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very delicate, very sparkly eternity to wear solo, and thought this would work. I initially wore it on my right hand alone, and it was completely lost. It really is too small and far too delicate to stand on its own, so my initial reaction was to simply return it. Then I moved it over next to my diamond and it is really just perfect! It is so delicate, so lovely, and does a stunning job enhancing my other diamonds. And in turn, my wedding diamond interacts with the delicacy of this small and lovely band and draws lots of subtle attention to it. If you are looking for a delicate ring for added sparkle without a HUGE statement, this is really a lovely choice. It really has beautiful sparkle when sitting next to another diamond. I would not wear it on its own, as it is too small and gets lost. It may work stacked, but I would probably not do that - and I'm not sure if it would sit correctly because of the interspersed raised diamonds around the band. I am very happy with my choice. Many compliments!

    Read More
    hudsongirlie April 12, 2014
  • Delicate and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sweet delicate bands. I bought two in white gold and liked them so much I have two more in yellow gold on order. The are very low profile so if you have a ring like I do that you want to show off...these will do the trick. They are a little pricey but I don't know where else you would find them for this price. All the women at my work asked where I got them. They are just perfect between other larger rings for stacking.

    Read More
    momtomykids March 28, 2014
Sponsored Links