Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $269.99

MSRP: $510.00

Save $240.01 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm Classic 10K White Gold 1/3ct TDW Diamond Eternity Stackable Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two. Lost 1 stone in 1 and 2 in the other.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. August 6, 2017
  • Ms. Thom
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This ring is thin and looks better online than in person. It did not match my engagement ring and did not sparkle much.

    Read More
    cheriece September 23, 2016
  • Pretty band
    Verified Purchase

    This was returned because it was just too thin for me. The product description is accurate...this would be perfect stacked in twos or threes. However, I was looking for a single band

    Read More
    P and J R. March 14, 2016
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I bought a black one to stack them together.

    Read More
    Tobi B. November 8, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my 20th anniversary ring. The stones are bigger than my 10th anniversary ring! It's sparkles when I clean them

    Read More
    mommom4545 October 30, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and sparkly...unlike other reviews implied...lovely quality ...I want to purchase another one now that I saw what a nice ring it is...

    Read More
    Beverly Hills ring August 26, 2015
  • Wouldnt buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    One of the diamonds fall out on the 3rd week....

    Read More
    gergely k. August 20, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    terrible. returning today. do not purchase.

    Read More
    eric246 May 10, 2015
  • Stackable band
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very dull and cloudy, which to be fair, should be expected with H-I, I2-I3 quality diamonds. If your e-ring is higher quality (my solitaire is an E/SI1), it will look mismatched together, so I do not recommend this band if you're planning to stack against other higher quality diamonds! Other reviewers have mentioned an abundance of metal - that is not the case with my ring. The setting is good - it's just the dullness and cloudiness of the stones I wanted to mention!

    Read More
    libbie1982 August 19, 2014
  • Great Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! I was looking for something small to go with my engagement ring and this fit the bill perfectly. The price was nice as well!!!! It looks great with my eng. ring or alone.

    Read More
    ishamae January 27, 2014
  • Love the Extra Bling it adds to my wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a really simple wedding set already with a nice single diamond engagement band and then a wedding band that matches my husbands. This ring was for our 13 year anniversary and it adds the perfect amount of sparkle to my set. I would love to have another one from my children as a mothers day gift to add to my stacked rings. One day. I read all the reviews and looked all over for something like this. Nothing I saw in stores even came close to the price of this ring. Also I couldn't find anything in stores this thin. It is really thin and the diamonds are small, but if you read the measurements you'll know that. Thats a positive in my mind! I wanted simple, but stunning. The only thing that I have to get used to is that when I wash my face at night the diamond setting from the inside of my finger kind of scratch my skin every now and then and I've also had to be really careful about taking this off everytime I put lotion on because there are so many little places for lotion to get in. It's not a big deal for me, but if don't want to take the time to do that maybe consider getting a diamond band that doesnt have the diamonds going all the way around, but I love it nonetheless because it can spin around all it wants on my finger to show case endless little sparkly diamonds. All diamonds look the same to me, no grey or discolored ones like some reviews said. The other thing I'd add - I am a size 6.5 and ordered a size 6 and it fits perfect. So if you're a 6.5 order a 6 and if you're a 7 and order a 7 it may be just a little big.

    Read More
    smadahd January 3, 2014
  • Size and quality were accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely buy the other options in this ring as it is a comfortable fit and good quality.

    Read More
    cmhsmh December 11, 2013
  • Pay attention to the grade and clarity!
    Verified Purchase

    Sure, for the value, getting 1/3ct for under a $*** price point is a great deal but there is a reason! Stones were not the least bit shimmery... almost looked frosted over. Thank you Overstock for your fast, hassle-free return policies!

    Read More
    confusedmaltese May 15, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the ring to be petite as was said in the other reviews; however, when I received the ring it was tiny! You would need at least two to make the ring look ok. The ring it looked really cheap, the diamonds were really cloudy and the ring had no sparkle to it. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    jenn2772 March 26, 2013
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had originally purchased a ring very similar to this from Ultra Diamonds (a local diamond chain) for more $ than this ring, and after sizing, it arrived in the mail with a diamond MISSING. So, on our wedding day, it had a missing diamond. Embarrassing. Then, a few days later, another was missing. I was so ticked. We returned the ring and I found this one. It looks great with my round solitaire. I wanted something small, dainty and and a little vintage-looking. This one is great! No diamonds missing in the mail and is very petite.

    Read More
    shauhncy October 31, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - perfect simple wedding band. This ring fits better w my engagement ring than any ring I tried on in many jewelry stores at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    lauraemma September 15, 2012
  • Ring was true to picture but a stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that a stone is missing and the ring was less than a year old. I contacted overstock and they stated that I should have bought the insurance.

    Read More
    lynncjohnson August 3, 2012
  • Good Ring for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good ring. The sizing is accurate, and the Gold is beautiful. Unfortunately, if you want a diamond eternity band for less than a thousand or two, sacrifices have to be made in the diamonds which don't sparkle as much as a designer ring would but, considering the price it's a good choice.

    Read More
    gunjabeans July 8, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 loved it so much purchased 2 more, very comfortable

    Read More
    lallaire July 6, 2012
  • 10 k white gold Eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful band goes well with your diamond or can be worn alone

    Read More
    ddtampafl July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links