Sale: $256.49

MSRP: $540.00

Save $283.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 14k Yellow Gold 1/3ct TDW Diamond Eternity Stackable Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Already a stone fell out!

    Read More
    Bjpbarbi February 5, 2017
  • Diamond eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    very sparkly....just love...looks great with all the others

    Read More
    muffburg November 16, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Other than being a little thinner than I expected my wife loved it and it was priced right. I didn't even have to pay for it up front, which was odd but convenient. I will enjoy working with overstock again.

    Read More
    Anthony K. January 7, 2016
  • stack ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Wearing it with a gold band/onyx stone. I have one on either side. Bought the 1/3 carat. Looks nice, wish I bought the 1/2. I may still do that and stack two on each side of the ring. Mix it up a little.

    Read More
    happy overstock customer! November 12, 2015
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Stacy P. November 3, 2015
  • Eternity band in 14 carat gold
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and very delicate. I wanted 14 carat gold only and so far so good. I do worry a bit that a diamond might fall out though

    Read More
    Pamela S. August 11, 2015
  • Horrible diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    If your just looking for a nice shiny 14K band and do not care about the quality of the diamonds then I highly recommend because the band is adorable. But OMG the diamonds. Pure cloudiness. No shine at all. Didn't see much carbon which is nice but who cares if the diamonds are milk colored.

    Read More
    missojinla December 21, 2013
  • This ring sparkles. I have had many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    This eternity ring is beautiful and it is just what I wanted for a 25 year marriage anniversary ring. At first I ordered a size 8 ring because I didn't realize that it came in half sizes. I then ordered a half size smaller and it fit perfectly. I was tempted to keep both rings because they looked great together. The price was just what I was looking for because I didn't want to spend thousands on a ring. I love this ring.

    Read More
    erica24 October 4, 2013
  • Delicate and beautiful band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this band to wear it with my wedding ring, it is beautiful, delicate and sparkles when exposed to the sun but it is thin and light weight. I think it is a little price for what you get.

    Read More
    Calena April 27, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring with "white - sparkly - and uniform" diamonds. Looks great.

    Read More
    mrsruther1 March 9, 2013
  • Tiny but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is still pretty despite the dull lack lustre diamonds. I bought 2 to stack with my plain gold band. It looks pretty stacked, and by itselt, it looks nice and dainty. Just don't put it next to a better quality diamond ring cos it'll bring out the dullness of the diamonds. For me, it serves its purpose. I wouldn't be wearing it everyday for fear the diamonds may fall out. This ring is perfect for those with small hands. I wouldn't recommend it if your hands are larger than a size 7.

    Read More
    dougoline June 7, 2012
  • Great fr the price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time matched the engagement ring well. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    bobbowman69 March 15, 2012
  • Sweet Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring today and am very pleased! My husband wanted matching wedding bands and I've been looking for something to add a little sparkle and feminize my titanium and gold ring. This ring is absolutely perfect! I have short fingers that do not look good with multiple rings but this is so petite that it dresses up my wedding band without bulk. The ring is very narrow and might be a little inconspicuous if worn by itself but is wonderful for the purpose that I bought it. The stones are all nice and not discolored and the setting is very well made. Sweet!

    Read More
    pcolapat February 17, 2012
  • Ring Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rings. The order came quickly, however the diamond sizes were different on the two rings. I contacted overstock and they quickly sent me a new ring to replace the one that wasn't right and sending back the messed up one was easy with their email return labels.

    Read More
    happyshopper1230 November 5, 2011
  • really love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like that the diamonds could be so small and the whole ring is so thin! IT goes beautifully with my engagement ring

    Read More
    pad2 September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I purchased this ring as my wedding band. I was a little nervous about how it would look in person, as these definitely aren't the best quality daimonds you can buy, but I was thrilled when we received the ring. It sparkles beautifully and looks gorgeous on. I can't wait to get to wear it every day!

    Read More
    sadiecatie August 26, 2011
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so small it is almost not noticable on the finger. Perhaps someone with realyy small fingers, I wear a size 8, it might be more noticable. I have paired it with a narrow gold band and that helps somewhat.

    Read More
    heanbean August 19, 2011
  • Unfortunate
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the inclusions make up several of the stones and look like grey/blsck stones. There are no shortage of diamonds in reality so to have this poor quality is inexcusable. I have to turn the ring around so that several of the dark stones aren't visible.

    Read More
    tamster1960 August 10, 2011
  • Eternity
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at local stores for just the right diamond band to go with my current set of rings (my diamond and wedding band). But all the ones I found were either too wide or the diamonds were not clear enough. This bank was perfect. The quality of the craftmanship was excellent, the diamond clarity was great. Thank you.

    Read More
    jeanettemshaw May 14, 2011
Sponsored Links