Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $393.29

Was: $436.99

Save $43.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 14k Yellow Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Eternity Stackable Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good but diamonds are all loose
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful but I've lost 4 stones in 1 year. I replaced 2 but now I don't want to invest any more $ into it so I can't wear it anymore. Jeweler said all the stones are loose and not well set. Very disappointed! I wish I bought the extended warranty policy.

    Read More
    Susan H. April 9, 2017
  • eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    this was a beautiful ring

    Read More
    lisa p. February 6, 2017
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, but just wont work out for my thumb after all

    Read More
    JOYCE G. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful sparkle diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond ring is simply beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda t. July 9, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rings to add to my wedding band...I am very picky and my expectations were exceeded with these rings. They are very delicate and I have gotten a lot of complements on them!

    Read More
    kimberlih13 December 10, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This this a long overdue review seeing as I purchased this ring over two and half years ago. I used this as an engagement ring since my wife had asked for a very thin eternity ring and this one for the bill (pun intended) since it was reasonably priced and cherished upon receipt (and since). Unfortunately, once of the diamonds fell off and I'm not sure how to get it replaced. All in all, I'm very satisfied!

    Read More
    Bello Music E. November 28, 2015
  • Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in June for my upcoming wedding. It is gorgeous. Very simple and dainty, and will go perfect with my engagement ring! When I received it, I realized it was too big but figured I could get it sized later on. Two months later, I go to get it sized and realize I can't because there are diamonds going all the way around the band. My 30 day return period had gone past. I contacted Overstock and they put me in touch directly with the company. I still had my 1-year warranty on the ring, so luckily, I was able to exchange it for 1 size smaller. The customer service was great between Overstock and the actual manufacturer. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser47882 September 19, 2015
  • safpianist
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no problems and it is very pretty.

    Read More
    safpianist August 3, 2015
  • R.E.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown.Is very pretty and plenty sparkle. It is dainty though so a person with larger hands or fingers wouldn't want this dainty a ring unless it was being used as an addition to a wedding set. Love mine!

    Read More
    R.E. July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a simple and elegant ring. I wear it every day. Love it!

    Read More
    Catherine F. January 30, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small diamond eternity band to wear with wedding band and engagement ring. I have small fingers and didn't want something so bulky. I was weary of ordering a ring online without really "seeing" it - touching it. I thought - well, I'll probably end up shipping it back - but I wanted to try it. I ordered two-day shipping, which worked very well for me. I am impressed with the quality and shine of this ring. It is exactly what I was looking and hoping for. If you are looking for a bulky ring, or a ring with big diamonds, this is not for you. If you are looking for a delicate, skinny band with small diamonds all around, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    cindijm January 16, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is for my 20 year anniversary. I wanted to add to my original set and this ring fits perfect.

    Read More
    amy13fitz March 19, 2013
  • Exactly what is stated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...bought 2....good quality for price...would recommend purchase :)

    Read More
    muffburg August 18, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just as described. It's perfect for an active lifestyle - easy to wear - and simply beautiful.

    Read More
    iluvloners April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tiblet s. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links