Sale Starts at: $242.99

Save $297.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 14k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Round-cut Diamond Eternity Stackable Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My wife loves the thin style
    Verified Purchase

    Please make more colored stone

    Read More
    gregory p. November 28, 2016
  • Good ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Thinner than I thought it would. Also does not have much sparkle or shine.

    Read More
    Ashima T. August 12, 2016
  • Beverly Hills Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a little something to throw on at Fitness Class. It runs large .I liked enough, and if it fit , I may have kept. Im a 6 1/2 and the 7 Was huge . It's thin so go smaller.... Its Cool , but a Barely There ring.

    Read More
    Shirlee G. July 13, 2016
  • Wedding band

    I love this ring. It's very dainty so if you want a large or obvious wedding band you may want to look at something else. I've had it for 2 years and was very distressed to discover that one of the diamonds recently fell out. I wish I had opted for the 3 year warranty to get the diamond replaced.

    Read More
    OstkUser104641 April 20, 2016
  • Cute band for every day wear
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in an anniversary band. I don't like to wear my wedding rings on the weekends when I'm working outside or working out, so I was looking for something simple but cute that I never had to take off. This ring is very comfortable and never leaves my finger. In fact, it looks cute layered with my other rings and has worked out perfectly. It is more durable than I expected, but not overly sparkly. You get what you pay for, but this is a great option for someone looking for an inexpensive, comfortable, wear-all-the-time band. And at this price point, it can't be beat.

    Read More
    Rachel K. April 14, 2016
  • Not so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks better than the actual. My ring is dull, the diamonds do not sparkle at all. Not worth the money I spent on it. Had to purchase another ring from another online store. It was very disappointing.

    Read More
    sweetkumquat January 18, 2016
  • June Van ***
    Verified Purchase

    Fits me like a glove love it.

    Read More
    June V. January 12, 2016
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It is delicate and sparkly. Everything I wanted it to be.

    Read More
    Lori M. November 19, 2015
  • Stacking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for stacking and interchanging!

    Read More
    Gloria M. September 19, 2015
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very delicate and pretty to look at, but it lost a diamond on the VERY first day I wore it. I am probably going to look into returning it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Faith B. July 7, 2015
  • super small sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    First the good news, the stones in this ring were really nice and sparkly. The bad news, the ring itself is super thin and tiny. I expected the band to be a little more substantial. It looks like a thin wire with diamonds. Might be ok with a second one for stacking with a wider band but it looks funny with my thicker bands. I bought a diamond band at overstock years ago that was really nice but is no longer available. This band was disappointing. I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    pwdw November 17, 2014
  • Diamond band ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thinner than I expected but my wife likes.

    Read More
    arniem January 11, 2014
  • 3 diamonds missing already.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this ring I bought as a replacement for a lost wedding band for about 6 months. I've had it since July, it is now November, and 3 of the diamonds have fallen out already. I expect more will follow. Bummer. Otherwise, charming and sparkly and delicate.

    Read More
    kpike1 November 18, 2013
  • nice but smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to see how small it was in reality as it did not look so small on the website. But it is a nice ring and it does fit well

    Read More
    aishling2012 August 14, 2012
  • no diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    the fact that there is no return on this item makes me very upset. this ring is not worth a dime. I wasted over $$$, this will really make me think twice before I buy anything thru this site.

    Read More
    1tamer March 22, 2012
  • Nice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, can't beat it. Delicate and shiny. Will be perfect for the low key bride (ME!)

    Read More
    holmsgirl February 24, 2012
  • 1/3 ct eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    well, I do not know what some of you were on when writing your reviews, but you get what you pay for, & this ring does not even shine.. going back, rather was 200 bucks on other things..

    Read More
    baggedyann February 9, 2012
  • Ring looks like it came from a gum ball machine!
    Verified Purchase

    please please please do not order this ring. i have several diamond eternity bands, all very dainty. i thought for the price this band would blend in with the others, even though the quality was not the same. i was wrong. it looks like i paid .25 for this ring and it was dispensed in a plastic ball- right out of the bottom of a walmart gum ball machine! I would be very embarrassed to wear this ring. it look fake. perhaps it is??

    Read More
    agirlwholovespretty February 3, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I already have one of these rings and I wanted another.

    Read More
    lynda89 December 21, 2011
  • 14k white gold 1/3ct TDW diamond eternity wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small stone eternity ring where each stone showed like the one in the picture online. When I received the ring the stones did not LOOK like stones, rather like uneven metel on the outside of the ring. I need larger stones...still small but more individualized. However, that is how the picture depicted this ring to look. I was disappointed and returned the ring.

    Read More
    rainforest August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links