Sale Starts at: $341.09

Save $408.91 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Eternity Stackable Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very thin eternity band. I couldn't find one I liked in any of the stores. This is perfect

    Read More
    Kelly D. April 21, 2017
  • Bought for a thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring, just not as "sparkly" in real life as it was in the pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser945982 March 22, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this so much that I will order another one. Small and very bright!

    Read More
    Sherley S. February 18, 2017
  • ed
    Verified Purchase

    small but cute I was expecting it to be bigger. my fault

    Read More
    donn c. April 4, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this same ring in rose gold a few years ago and was so thrilled with the look and quality. Got lots of compliments. I decided to add to it with it a white gold one. This one looks cheap in comparison. The stones look smaller. In addition it cost about $50 more. Was planning to get a yellow gold in a few years but probably won't now.

    Read More
    Bonnie G. March 16, 2016
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to enhance my ring. Yes, they are a bit thin, but still look ok.

    Read More
    Peter P. January 29, 2016
  • Dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring, but I should have gotten the 14k 1ct TDW. I got it for free through an awards program at work. I plan to order another one once my rewards add up again. This ring is dainty and has just enough sparkle to make me happy. I wear it daily and get compliments often.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a ring on overstock that matched my needs, small and thin but perfect for a thumb ring, cheap price, but you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    lisa b. January 15, 2016
  • Eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is small but super pretty! I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Sue M. December 10, 2015
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    its very tiny. the diamonds are a little rough but its beautiful. its very thin.

    Read More
    Teri Crume August 24, 2015
  • safpianist
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly with no issues so far...

    Read More
    safpianist August 3, 2015
  • DON'T BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    diamonds look AWFUL. TERRIBLE. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    eric246 May 10, 2015
  • SCGirl
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I wanted to enhance a larger eternity ring. It is exactly as described and would even look good if worn alone. As is, it really helps set off the ring I have had for 30 years. I love it! The price is great, too!

    Read More
    OstkUser16504 January 14, 2015
  • Really happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what it claims to be and is a perfect stacker! I love it! It fits perfectly against my ring. Very satisfied customer. Can't wait to stack on more!

    Read More
    Hillary A. January 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got me this ring , non wedding related. I love it though it is so beautiful , delicate and shinny !

    Read More
    roxyangel February 25, 2014
  • BH Charm 14k 1/2ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the ring. Its very elegant and dainty.

    Read More
    vwood05 May 15, 2013
  • AWFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I literally got this from UPS, opened it, saw how cloudy all the diamonds are & got on the site to start my return! I knew the diamonds would be small (& they are SMALL), but that doesn't mean they should be of very poor quality.

    Read More
    ptarrell October 18, 2012
  • Great price for a nice accent ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a 1/2 ct eternity band in white gold...very pretty ring...makes a nice accent piece

    Read More
    kav01450 August 6, 2012
  • This really sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I figured I would give this product a try. It was horrible! You could not even tell there were diamonds in the ring. The white gold had a yellowish tinge to it. It looked like a very cheap piece of jewelry. Not at all what I would expect after seeing the picture. To return this product was a pain also. It took quite a while and also it took me contacting them a few times to even get it processed. I honestly don't know if I would order form Overstock again because I am afraid I will have return an item and have the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    jennlynnc January 25, 2012
  • Delightful and Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The ring is very dainty and yet tons of bold sparkle. It is exactly what I was looking for and for the price, it was a steal. I couldn't find an eternity band anywhere for less than $1000. This was a great deal. It is tiny, but that is what I wanted. something a little understated that both my husband and I could wear so we would have matching eternity bands. His looks brilliant on him next to his wedding band. Not too much bling, but something special for the both of us. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    sirenb October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links