Sale: $283.94

MSRP: $675.00

Save $391.06 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Blue Diamonds Eternity Stackable Band Ring (Blue)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wedding. It's very pretty and fit great. For the price it's very stylish

    Read More
    jojoandjessie February 14, 2016
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    great color and stones well seated.

    Read More
    Malvin D. December 28, 2015
  • Nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as described. good quality stones and they were all set properly. No complaints here

    Read More
    Dan P. April 27, 2015
  • Dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is lovely, yet small (as pictured), but is a subtle and elegant piece of jewelry, diamonds are a nice hue of blue.

    Read More
    cleoart June 12, 2013
  • Not so charming ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a huge disappointment for the money. Not even close to the picture and very low quality.

    Read More
    bigc1977 March 27, 2013
  • Fabuous product!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for an anniversary present and it is gorgeous! Much better quality than jewelry store and half the price! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    joboysmomma November 5, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this ring. I think they listed the diamonds too low, i would have guessed G SI on the the quality. This is an amazing ring. I'm wearing it as a stacker with some white diamond bands and it's just so gorgeous i love this ring and highly recommend. you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    mehehe April 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joycoppola April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links