Sale: $581.39

MSRP: $1,250.00

Save $668.61 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 14k Rose Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Eternity Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Ring fail
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring. Very nice design and stones are brilliant. The problem is that a diamond fell out the first time my wife wore the ring to a party. Couldn't find the stone. Very disappointed. Have loved everything else from Overstock.

    Read More
    nswillets January 5, 2016
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold makes thdiamonds more beautiful

    Read More
    jannysuzy May 18, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with the other color bands

    Read More
    Malvin D. May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this everyday since receiving it and have received numerous complements. It looks much more expensive then what I paid for it.

    Read More
    stephled June 15, 2014
  • OMG!!! False advertising!
    Verified Purchase

    If this ring is more than a tenth of a carat, I will be shocked. Horrible horrible horrible. Do not waste your time. Awful quality. Ridiculous misrepresentation - 1 carat?!? Yeah right!!!

    Read More
    diamondsplease December 19, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    My problem with this ring was with the luster of the diamonds. Some of them were very heavily included, so much so that they looked grey. Most of them barely sparkled in direct sunlight, and did not compare favorably with my si2 diamond. Color wise, i found the stones to be only slightly off in color from my e color stone. The ring was uncomfortable to wear. Kind of sharp on the insides of my fingers, if that makes sense. Ultimately, i knew it wasnt the one the moment i saw it. I wish other ring seekers better luck with this than i had!!!

    Read More
    amrx87 April 9, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice and the price is even better. I went to many stores trying to find something similar and a lot of the stores didn't even carry gold rose rings. It sparkles like crazy and since i have small hands the width of the ring is perfect.

    Read More
    zboard May 26, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Picture on site does no justice to this ring. This ring is beautiful and I have received so many compliments at work and during family events. Its petite and for the price I am not complaining. Diamonds sparkle depends on lighting. I'm very satisfied with this purchased and would recommend to anyone. It goes perfectly with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    lovenhate April 8, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Love it! I like rose gold and the diamonds are clear, no yellowing.

    Read More
    pg2010frommichagan January 4, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting an eternity band and found this rose gold ring. Very unique - rose gold is hard to find. This is my gift to me for my 50th birthday and upcoming anniversary. I bought one last year that I didn't care for - smaller band, smaller diamonds. This one is the right size and the diamonds are really sparkly. I've been wearing it almost every day. Very nice especially for the price.

    Read More
    trixie08 October 19, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ring. The diamonds sparkle quite nicely eventhough they are not the best quality. I have been looking for a rose gold diamond eternity band for a while. I stack it with my yellow and white gold rings. They look great. I have received a number of compliments. I would recommend this item. I see that this ring has been reduced by $10. I wish I could have waited a little longer and received the lowest price.

    Read More
    em4609 August 15, 2010
Sponsored Links