Starting at $416.49

Save $393.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 14k Gold Overlay 1ct TDW Multi Row Crossover Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • changed color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought in the rose gold color....thought it was of good enough quality to wear often boy was I wrong - it def rubbed off in color - such a waste of money should have gotten something at claires and saved some money

    Read More
    Elise R. March 24, 2017
  • Don't buy, bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    It change color and became yellow after the third time wearing it. Very bad quality for the the amount I paid.

    Read More
    SAM E. October 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice design! Love this ring!

    Read More
    89 July 13, 2016
  • Cross over ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ring before. I lost it. I looked every where to find it to buy again because I love it so much. It's a substantial piece and I get tons of compliments on it. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    matmom04 May 11, 2016
  • Wow !
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews, I was half expecting to have to return the ring. Still, I took the chance and ordered. Boy was I right. I already owned pretty much the same ring by the same brand, from overstock too, except in gold. Well the steing one doesn't disappoint. Exact same quality workmanship, the diamonds are small, yes, but sparkly, and frankly for around $*** you get the same look as with the gold ring. My choice was to order the white sterling silver ring though, because I never trust platings, overlays and whatnot. In short, the white sterling is a keeper. Another great purchase.

    Read More
    rockymountains72 April 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous in it's appearance very nice fitting ring.

    Read More
    Michael M. January 10, 2016
  • Bands broke
    Verified Purchase

    Thank God I got insurance because two cross pieces broke off. I didn't even notice until it snagged my sweater. Didn't wear often because real wide band and it rubbed against other finger (I even wore on middle finger so was surprised it rubbed). Not worth the money even though beautiful.

    Read More
    Rachel H. November 9, 2015
  • RING TURNS BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    After 1 year and very little use the gold on the ring turned black. For the price paid it is not worth the purchase. Stay Clear of this purchase or buy the extended warranty

    Read More
    jdbuyer1 July 24, 2015
  • diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Barely had it for a week and a diamond fell out

    Read More
    William M. July 2, 2015
  • Chicago Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece but bulky.

    Read More
    metrochica May 30, 2015
  • Stylist
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. Ring is stylist looking.

    Read More
    jmorile May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Came back & bought the solid 10k 1 & 1/2 tcw diamond one. Gave this one to daughter-in-law. I wear it daily. Any jeweler that sees it admires it, as well as the public. Most remarked-upon jewelry that I have.

    Read More
    bstq May 2, 2015
  • While many gush,
    Verified Purchase

    I really was looking forward to this ring. I tracked it everyday and rushed home when it was delivered. Well, even with the upsize ordering it was heartbreak. The bands extend out so far that they would cut into neighboring fingers. It's not even something I thought of when ordering this ring. I already have printed out the UPS shipping label for its return. Sadly, I would have considered this for as an index finger ring, but I didn't order a large enough size. If you are going to order a ring like thing, don't order this one, but order one in gold. I looked at the overlay, it's stamped 925, yes, the base metal is silver, and the under gallery work is very nice. I ordered in the white rhodium overlay, but something didn't look right to me. I looked more like costume jewelry than a diamond ring. This was not a match for me. This is my first Overstock return. I am usually a buy and keep, but not this time.

    Read More
    MC December 1, 2014
  • Growing Diappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring, but am becoming disappointed with it as time goes on. Purchased it in rose gold several months ago and wear it quite often. Noticed about a month ago that the rose gold finish was wearing away to a yellow gold finish, and now silver is starting to show thru on the band. Also lost a diamond chip not long after purchasing. Love this ring and continue to wear it, but wish something could be done to rectify these problems

    Read More
    ashopper November 11, 2014
  • Right Hand Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been watching this ring for awhile before purchasing it. Fits like a glove. Be prepared for many compliments.

    Read More
    sfm7361 October 13, 2014
  • Beautiful but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The ring is large, it will fit the entire finger up to the knuckle. It is thick but is exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the price and will get plenty of looks. Just order larger than your normal size, I had to reorder for a size up and return the first one but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    mly2 September 10, 2014
  • Awesome, stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many comments as to the beauty and the unique design of this ring. It is so beautiful on my hand, a great value and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to make a fashion statement. Great product, well made and a great price.

    Read More
    golfnut61 September 2, 2014
  • pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very large, eye catching ring. From a distance of more than a few inches though, it looks like a ring covered in glitter. But really, 1 CT cut into nearly 200 pieces; what can you expect?

    Read More
    2216 August 27, 2014
  • Wife liked the bling
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday gift for the wife and she loved it. There are cheaper versions of this ring set in silver but I liked that this was in a gold overlay. I got it on sale so was worth the money I spent on it to see my wife smile and know I did good

    Read More
    cptkaveman August 25, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The description says 14k Gold overlay, its sterling silver and some of the "diamonds" look and feel as though they may fall out anytime. I have purchased many things through overstock.com. This one is a huge disappointment for the price paid.

    Read More
    brandiwiseman June 20, 2014
Sponsored Links