Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $1,857.59

Save $206.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 10k White Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Diamond Multi-row Crossover Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My wife loved this and still wears it often
    Verified Purchase

    this was an anniversary gift and it was a grand slam. still wears it often and loves it!!!

    Read More
    James M. December 21, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, looks great, wears it EVERY time we go out on the town!

    Read More
    Todd S. December 18, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back as you can see the base wholes. Cheap cheap.

    Read More
    LuisaMarieDesigns February 2, 2015
  • I know what others thought but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really love cross-over rings, and too wanted it as a replacement for my wedding ring, or as a right-hand ring that I would wear pretty often. I thought I'd found the perfect ring, and kept looking at it for several months. I have long fingers, so I can wear a large ring. But the length of this ring was so long, that it reached that first finger joint. I loved the ring, but I couldn't stand being able to feel the ring at that joint every time I bent my finger. Therefore, that annoyance would have kept me from wanting to wear it often, making it not worth the price.

    Read More
    chauncy123 January 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had not listened to the other reviewers and bought a size bigger. I should have stayed true to my sze. Its too big...but im making due. So pretty and looks good though. I really enjoy how big it is.

    Read More
    jules9012 November 7, 2014
  • Exceptional ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Very large with clear diamonds. Received numerous compliments thus far.

    Read More
    bethanran December 4, 2013
  • This ring is spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about BLING! This ring brings it. Very spectacular ring, a true conversation piece.

    Read More
    floatingineather May 22, 2013
  • show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    I will be wearing this to my daughter's wedding. I probably won't wear it everyday but for a special occasion it will certainly catch your eye. Looks different without being odd. High end look. I love it!!!

    Read More
    bonniejune62 May 6, 2013
  • A must-have right hand ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is bananas! I am in love with this ring. I was going to get the one with white and black diamonds but then saw this one and forgot about the other. Delivery was fast and arrived in a great jewelry box. My next task is to go for a manicure right away to show off my new ring. Overstock never disappoints.

    Read More
    butaflygrl74 July 17, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RING!

    I love this ring! It's exactly as pictured and even better in real life! It's exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    meaux86 May 2, 2012
  • Diamond crossover ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! I have had this ring on my "wish list" for over a year. The ring is awesome -- dramatic, bold, unique -- everything a girl would want in her jewelry. Corrine T. with O's customer service department was amazing. She held my hand through the process, as I had to have it specially-made into a larger-than-listed size to fit my middle finger; and was patient, this being a significant purchase for me, as I wavered back and forth. Definitely concur that you need a size above your fitted size because of the width. I wear it with pride!

    Read More
    bavs February 14, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring from my husband, to wear as a wedding ring. After looking at it on Overstock for many months I finally showed him , and he surprised me by buying it and giving to me kinda of unexpected! The ring is absolutly beautiful and perfect for anyone that enjoys larger rings. You will not be disappointed, and it looks exactly like the picture. Also, it was a great price and the quality seems to be good. Do order a size bigger because of the width of the band.

    Read More
    kimikl December 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rouse6789 September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links