| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $256.49

Save $46.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 10k Rose Gold 1/3ct TDW Diamond Eternity Stackable Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny and perfectly sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    vmontoya July 9, 2017
  • Rose Gold / pink hue
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice, not what I thought it was gonna be. Return was super easy.

    Read More
    lunchboxclay May 12, 2016
  • Pretty ring.. diamonds not very white
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful and sturdy ring. There are several diamonds in the ring that are a dull or dark color. For the price, it might be better to just go with a CZ ring with sparkly diamonds for much cheaper.

    Read More
    Noelle B. January 11, 2016
  • seems cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the ring looks like it would be heavier and a little thicker. The ring is actually quite thin.

    Read More
    Joe J. December 28, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. It is understated, the diamonds are small but it's perfect for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Michelle N. April 24, 2015
  • I Get a Ridiculous Amount of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wedding band. Best value and absolutely gorgeous AND in style! Spend the rest of your wedding band budget on food, booze or music! ;)

    Read More
    mdp97 July 2, 2014
  • Bands
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect feminine bands for an engagement ring Have had so many compliments and saved a ton Diamonds have really stayed sparkly

    Read More
    foxmonique August 1, 2013
  • Absolutely love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The band is very delicate, and the diamonds and rose gold compliment each other very nicely. I love this ring, and have been looking for a rose gold ring like this for a while. It is the best deal I have found, and is exactly what I was looking for! If you like simple jewelry that makes a statement, buy this ring!

    Read More
    yogirn August 14, 2012
  • Beautiful and delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with this ring! I just love rose gold and have been on the look out for a rose gold eternity band that was quality, so that I could wear it every day, beautiful, so that I could look down at my hand and feel special, and affordable, so I didn't cost my boyfriend a ton of money. He said that I could pick out whatever I wanted for our one year anniversary and this ring is exactly that! The only thing I wish is that it came in half sizes. I have extremely tiny hands and while I decided that I wanted to wear this on the middle finger of my right hand; a seven is still too big. I was worried that a six would be too small, but now I wonder. That is the only thing that I would have changed about the product; but otherwise-BEAUTIFUL! I very much recommend this ring if you want a delicate look or are pairing it with an engagement ring.

    Read More
    rose13red July 5, 2012
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Matches my engagement ring very nicely. There are one or two diamonds that I wish were a bit brighter... the coloring is pretty bad. It's sad too because if it wasn't for that one diamond I'd rate this product much higher.

    Read More
    kdemato March 13, 2012
  • Pretty little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet LITTLE ring, but I had to return it, because it doesn't come in half sizes, and it was too small. I was hoping it would fit, but sadly it didn't. However, I'm still fighting to get a credit for the ring; the warehouse has had it for 8 days and still no credit! But that's an Overstock.com issue not a ring issue!

    Read More
    oldcollegecoed February 28, 2012
  • Cute little ring for your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very thin and delicate looking and that is exactly what I was looking for ! It looks delicate but it also feels very sturdy.It matches my engagement ring perfectly.I am very very happy! I just wish they had an option for a little better quality diamonds! They are sparkly though..The ring I think is also comfortable.The price fantastic!

    Read More
    keiandmel October 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring in Small Package
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my ring because the rose gold color is vibrant and the diamonds really sparkle. The only disappointment is the width of the band- - very narrow.

    Read More
    sandyb2 August 20, 2011
  • Pretty ring .but very small
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was pretty ,Sizing was right.It was so small.,so I sent it back.

    Read More
    snowflake43 August 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser621823 October 11, 2016
  • Delicate and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very thin and sparkly. I stack it with another rose gold band and it dresses it up nicely.

    Read More
    Catherine F. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links