Sale Starts at: $281.69

Save $363.31 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 10k Rose Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Stackable Eternity Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This actually turned out to be nicer than expected. Was one of several purchased for my wife (she wears it on her thumb) and she loves it! Lots of sparkle and for the money it's really a steal-

    Read More
    James W. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly, not too dainty. Perfect band.

    Read More
    vmontoya May 6, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rose gold ring, I purchased 2 to wear as accents to my wedding ring, I bought while on sale, price was good

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 12, 2016
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for about eight months and have loved it, but recently one of the diamonds fell out and the ring now bends out of shape very easily. I realize the price point for this ring is low however, I would have expected it to last a little longer than just a few months.

    Read More
    tayloranng April 5, 2013
  • Perfect Ring for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an affordable rose gold diamond eternity band and gave this a try. It is perfect for me and the price is fantastic for what you are getting....diamonds, eternity band and gold. I am very happy with this purchase. Yes it is thin but as a stack band I would not have wanted it to be any larger. Although the diamonds are I2, I3, they still have lots of sparkle. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    csuetx January 29, 2013
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring! Based on other reviews, I was worried that it wouldn't be very sparkly. To the contrary, I find this ring to be quite sparkly. I also love the rose gold - and the price can't be beat! This is a very pretty, dainty eternity band and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    hol2d2 November 11, 2011
  • Delicate but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It looks just like picture and is sturdier than I anticipated. Diamonds are small but have plenty of sparkle.

    Read More
    irishlady100 September 21, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great ring, for the price. It sparkles in the light and is beautiful. Super fast shipping!

    Read More
    sdirks June 22, 2011
  • 10k Rose Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so small it seems like it is made for a little girl. Also it is advertised and shown as rose gold, but it is very pink and not like rose gold at all. It is also very "scratchy" next to my other fingers.

    Read More
    reneseme March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links