Starting at: $212.99

Save $147.01 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 10k Gold Round or Square Stackable Thin Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    they are really tiny diamonds, very thin bands, you really need to purchase a substantial number of these rings to stack in order to be noticed. They are pretty, but in my opinion not worth the price, they really should not be asking more than $100 per ring..

    Read More
    yanin m. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great value...pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Erica S. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful ring but too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two thinking I would get a nice stacked look but the two rings stacked were barely equal to one normal ring.

    Read More
    Michell J. August 18, 2015
  • I have all the colors
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them!!! Great buy, they are slim, but for a women they are perfect especially if you are stacking them

    Read More
    Gentry R. April 30, 2015
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present and the wife was impressed

    Read More
    pegasus488 January 4, 2015
  • Too Large
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking but did not come in my size, Since I planned to stack it I was hoping the other rings would hold it in place. However this did not work so I had to return it. I read all the reviews on it and would add that it is Very Small. The band is not 2mm but barely 1mm making the diamonds miniscule. The person who discribed them as no bigger then the head of a pin was accurate. However it is beautiful and sparkly. If you are prepared for the stones to be very small you will not be disappointed as it stacks well and adds sparkle to your collection. Had they had it in a 4.5 I would have kept it. In the process of return currently and having never done that with Overstock.com I am unsure how that will go but the product I thought was worth the price if you want an eternity band.

    Read More
    rlitch December 26, 2013
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, looks well done, but I thought I had a micro diamond in my other ring and I saw that was huge near this one, I would say (for me) I really need a glass to be able to see the diamond, it is the size of a needle point... very , very small.. I could return, but I am too laze to do this so I kept, but honestly it is very overpriced.... I always buy at Overstock and this was the first time I was disapointed with something, someone said it was a micro pave, so I thought , it is ok, that is what I want , but this is smaller... trust me !

    Read More
    cloez1 May 8, 2013
  • perfect stacking ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was better in person than on site. I got the rose gold to accompany 2 other small rose gold rings I have. It looks great!! I was very pleased especially with the price point. The other 2 rings I have were much more than this one. The only negative, and it is a small one, is that it is a bit rough on the edges and not comfortable wearing it as the first ring. That may be just me.

    Read More
    trff May 1, 2013
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    No. Not worth it. Bought this to stack with my other thin band pave ring. I thought that it would be about the same width as my current ring - which is a VERY thin band. This was somehow even smaller. You cant even tell it has diamonds its so small. Doesn't sparkle. The metal even looked off when looked at it next to the other rings I own that are white gold. Immediate return.

    Read More
    itsmebex February 21, 2013
  • Great buy..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase, lovely ring. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    dchutci01 February 20, 2013
  • sweet and delicate ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, very thin and delicate looking ring. I would describe it as 'micro pave'. It has a fair amount of sparkle and a vintage look to it. For the price, it is just what I wanted and I am very happy with it. Be aware before purchasing that it is a very thin band and is great as a stacking ring or for a delicate, unobtrusive look...

    Read More
    lollygag January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser710014 December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links