Starting at $258.49

Save $161.51 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beverly Hills Charm 10k Gold Genuine Sapphire, Ruby and Emerlad Stackable Eternity Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sparkly and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This band is perfect on its own, as a wedding band combined with a solitaire, or buy several and stack them. Easy to clean -- soak in a little vinegar for an hour or more and use an old toothbrush. Very pretty.

    Read More
    starseer87577 July 27, 2017
  • Disappointing all the way around
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest complaint is that the rubies were light pink not red as shown in the picture. The size ran small too. I had hoped to use it as my wedding ring, but it just didn't work.

    Read More
    evningwithgrace April 25, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although this ring was exactly what I was looking for the quality was terrible. The first time I purchased the ring it had a stone missing, I figured it was just by chance that it came that way so opted to exchange for a new one. A year and half later a stone has fallen out again and then broke in half due to the missing stone. I have never had a ring just fall off my finger in two pieces. I am unfortunately passed the 1 year return policy as well as manufactures warranty so I am left without a ring and out **** :(

    Read More
    Stephenie M. January 5, 2017
  • Great Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sparkle. Quality is better than expected. Stacks well and also looks very good with other rings.

    Read More
    bavoni November 19, 2015
  • beautiful little ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is really pretty, and tiny, but not what i wanted - mostly because it didn't stack well with another ring that i always wear. but its a great ring!

    Read More
    Tamara D. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but it seems bulky around my finger. I guess because it's a stackable ring I will have to buy another one.

    Read More
    sugaphun December 10, 2013
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The pink sapphires are a lovely color. I wasn't sure I would like the pink gold, but the gold and the pink sapphires are really quite good together! I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    garunner53 August 2, 2013
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pretty little stack ring. I got the yellow gold/yellow sapphire and am very pleased.

    Read More
    ringlover10 April 6, 2013
  • Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a little small and plain for my taste. I could barely tell it was on my finger. I do like larger rings with a bit of pop. This ring was very small and did not sparkle. Would be great with 3 others for a stackable effect. The setting was nice and did have good workmanship but you could barely see it.

    Read More
    tabunn March 1, 2012
  • Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. The color is to die for... The mounting is flawless...

    Read More
    adina February 27, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring so much I bought another one the day after it arrived. The rose gold is a perfect match for the beautiful pink sapphires. This ring is very dainty but it is definitely noticeable. Like I said I bought two and stack them when I wear them. I've received many complements on this ring. It's definitely a must have.

    Read More
    cheerup22 January 24, 2012
  • Pretty, Oh so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring! It is small/thin exactly as described, but it is a beauty! And it does sparkle... The size is perfect, if it were any bigger it would probably be uncomfortable to wear. If you like pink and sparkle and petite, this is the ring for you!

    Read More
    cleverbever January 23, 2012
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful and dainty little ring. Really brightly colored pink stones with bright sparkly and a nice rosey coppery gold. The prongs seemed sturdy. I had to return it because it was a little big and i couldn't get any jewelers to size it. Just make sure you buy your size if you purchase this.

    Read More
    abbyfish December 15, 2011
  • Very cute petite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the combination of the rose gold and the pink sapphires. It is a very nice ring - some eternity rings with larger stones are hard to wear. This is a perfect size.

    Read More
    wprincess August 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buyer123456789123 January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luvwestie July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 5, 2016