Sale $11.89

Was: $14.49

Save $2.60 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige/White/Mauve Glass Pearl Bead Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely-er
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful piece, excellent accessory...

    Read More
    Olaolu A. May 17, 2017
  • gift item
    Verified Purchase

    It's inexpensive but looks okay. gave as a stocking stuffer

    Read More
    downersag November 24, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered about 3 to give out as bridesmaids gifts. They were even more beautiful than I expected. I really debated keeping one for myself.

    Read More
    marium c. July 23, 2015
  • Lovely bracelet, nicer than the pic
    Verified Purchase

    An unusual and striking bracelet, with the multiple tones. Flattering on my wrist. Classy-looking.

    Read More
    SFanciful June 9, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are rich, the bracelet is beautiful

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • glens
    Verified Purchase

    this was received on time girlfriend very very satisfied , looks just like picture. good purchase

    Read More
    glen s. February 22, 2015
  • never recieved bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    never received bracelet, my wife is very disappointed, she did receive the ring,,, what can you do to help me???, # 14238147, the ring was delivered on Fri set 12, thanks

    Read More
    hankerblue September 15, 2014
  • Beautiful, classic pearl bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautifully muted and blend timelessly together. It is constructed of strong yet resillient cord and the crystal accents add softly to the overall classic nature of this bracelet. Well worth the price and looks much more expensive!

    Read More
    hmbiz229 April 29, 2014
  • A "go with everything" bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift, but wish I had bought an extra for myself. It's very pretty and versatile as far as colors. It stretches to fit most wrists and looks like you paid more! Definitely a good accessory to have.

    Read More
    cathylo July 20, 2013
  • Very nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this because I thought the mauve color look like purple but it is not. The bracelet is very nice and I ordered the black and white also.

    Read More
    cemmax July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise W. July 7, 2017