Sale Starts at $40.37

Save $40.58 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedazzled Hill Tribe Spirals with Geometric Cutouts 925 Sterling Silver Handmade Adjustable Womens Band Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tribal ring
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring! Great adjustable fit so I can wear it on different fingers.

    Read More
    tallison May 5, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it on my pointer finger - highly recommend

    Read More
    bonnieml July 4, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    The shiny part of ring not so shiny, and the oxidized part not dark enough either.. Design beautiful, but the silver in this ring let me down.... not lustrous ... Too much money for this one...

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 21, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and always sparkles. I love it!

    Read More
    jbinus October 10, 2015
  • Unique Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, artistic, elegant, unique. Intricate design. Sterling silver--good weight. A quality ring you will want to wear daily. I own many sterling rings, but this will now be the one I will treasure.

    Read More
    jorica1 September 28, 2015
  • Bedazzled Ring from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring despite that it is cutout instead of solid. It would have an excellent rating if it were. I would highly recommend this ring, and it was delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    clbarker1 February 28, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! It can be adjusted so it's perfect any day of the week, Silver is my favorite and the designs on it are fabulous. Took a little longer to get in mail, but still within reasonable time considering where is came from.

    Read More
    wwm1968 March 14, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews mention the fact that you can see through the ring and it doesn't close all the way around. Well, that's fine with me!! Love the look of the ring and being able to adjust the ring is great...especially for those "swollen" days!!! (:

    Read More
    uscgamecocks January 1, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Actually ordered it twice because I lost the first one and was totally bummed out! True to size for ring size. I love all the Novica rings!

    Read More
    kimmers41 May 27, 2011
  • complimented all the time
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is awesome. people question me about it all the time. the one difference i'd point out is that the ring, where the swirls are, is not closed. its an open see thru design. lovely none the less however.

    Read More
    kryssienicole March 6, 2011
  • Bedazzeled Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. This is a very cool ring, I like that the ring is adjustable ........and it comes in a very pretty gift box.

    Read More
    annitia January 10, 2011
  • silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my ring today, arrived in 5 days. I bought this as a christmas present and hate to give it away! :) The perfect present, came in an adorable box and information on where and who made it. A beautiful ring. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mirandakirk13 December 8, 2010
  • Bedazzled ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring!! It is beautiful. The only thing is the photo shows the ring to be a solid piece of silver around the swirls in the center and they are a filigred design in which you can see your finger through pieces of the ring. It didn't bother me as I still love the look either way. I have received tons of compliments on this ring in the very short time I have owned it. It is so worth it, so debate no longer and buy it. You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    lindab09 November 8, 2010
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and it's adjustable! It is not as shiny as in the photo but still pretty and very comfortable. I purchased it with a Thai bracelet and have worn them non-stop. I have received several compliments on these great purchases!

    Read More
    catwings1 October 25, 2010
  • Bedazzled Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring with unique design and good craftsmanship. It is easy to adjust but stays in place once adjusted. Good value for the price. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    katie987 August 2, 2010
  • Bold & quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really bold, well crafted ring. It's pretty tall, so I wear it on my middle (longest) finger. As another reviewer wrote, the areas in between the spirals is actually cut-out, not silver-backed. But this looks nice. Overall, this is a stylish, attention getter. Very recommended.

    Read More
    swmama April 5, 2010
  • neat
    Verified Purchase

    very cute ring! i love it, and would recommend it! can be worn casual with jeans and tee shirt, or dressed up for night!

    Read More
    jenn12424 April 4, 2010
  • Unique and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The design is so unique and pretty. There's no sharp point on this ring so it doesn't snag on my sweater. I'm very happy with my purchase. (A note of caution: although the picture showed the ring to be covered in sterling silver, the ring I got has open space in between the designs. It's still is pretty...just not as pictured as all sterling silver ring.)

    Read More
    LindaFL February 10, 2010
  • Awesome "Bedazzled Ring"
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! I totally love my "Bedazzled Ring: I wanted a big silver ring and this is just perfect. I have received tons of compliments and I wear it every day. I'm SOOOOOO HAPPY I made this purchase. Great craftmanship! Beautiful, unique ring!

    Read More
    pscave123 August 26, 2009