Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadsmith Jeweller's Flat-nose Micro Pliers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    The image and the item I received are not the Beadsmith Flat Nose Micro Pliers, but rather the Chain Nose pliers. The pliers is excellent.

    Read More
    antenor October 12, 2013
  • micro Pliers
    Verified Purchase

    Great flat-nose Pliers, good sized for small work. Fit well in my hands, sturdy and well constructed.

    Read More
    bluejeanyogini September 26, 2013
  • Beadsmith Jeweller's Flat-nose Micro Pliers
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little pliers that are comfortable and a nice size to work with (4.5" long). I use them to fix vintage jewelry, and (for the most part) the flat nose has kept pieces from scratching or denting.

    Read More
    hellobooksui May 15, 2012
  • Flat nose Micro pliers
    Verified Purchase

    Would like to see "close up" of the tips in product description.

    Read More
    massiveamountofmaterial May 8, 2012
  • Beadsmith Flatnose Micro Pliers--Wrong sku #
    Verified Purchase

    The image and the item I received are not the Beadsmith Flat Nose Micro Pliers, but rather the Chain Nose pliers which was what I wanted and I went by the photo. The sku # XTL-5511 was incorrectly put on the wrong item.

    Read More
    cadavera666 July 24, 2011
  • Beadsmith Pliers
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. I have used them for their intended purpose and for other things as well that required a very small tool. I think these pliers are an excellent size. They are big enough to hold comfortably. They are easy to manipulate and use. I would recommend them for any beading project or just as a handy tool to have around the house.

    Read More
    aslates August 7, 2010
  • Nice tool
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pair of plyers for jewelry making to change the wires in my earrings. I have very sensitive ears and need to change the earwire to surgical steel. These plyers are excellent for that purpose and easy to carry. Also purchased the surgical steel wire from overstock too!

    Read More
    macigrey August 19, 2009
  • Beadsmith Jeweller's Flat-nose Micro Pliers
    Verified Purchase

    They work great for me to fix my jewlery which falls apart in the lnks.

    Read More
    casey1me April 26, 2009
Sponsored Links